WTF??Originally posted by ceecookie:this one is probly acted...transition was not smooth when he dissapeared and appeared again...
u sure! at first i also thought the same thing! Friend, when MSD wants to look for you, it's as easy as A-B-C...not trying to scare you, but i kana before liao...Originally posted by martin_lim85:confirm cannot find me one
LOL! i think he knew lar, he's just joking with us rite?Originally posted by Ristar:LOL. can u please dun be stupid and open your frigging eyes? the actors in this video hold weapons, but do not fire it. the "player's" weapon is taken from the game CS.
the sound is dubbed. DUH!
your fren dun read ROE, u dunno how to tell the diff between game graphics and real human beings.
true. this is SAF afterall. the gahmen knows everything about u. from the things u hide under your bed to your favourite colour, they know everything and will find u if they want to.Originally posted by Hellraiza:u sure! at first i also thought the same thing! Friend, when MSD wants to look for you, it's as easy as A-B-C...not trying to scare you, but i kana before liao...
cool awesome video. i take my beret off to whoever make this video. nice video editing, this fellow got potential in moviemaking. the people acting as the hostages are so funny.Originally posted by martin_lim85:ok lah i found a video inthe net they also use weapons and shoots at each other and flash grenade also, think these guy are from saf camps
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3krLNeshsJA&NR
shoot yrself when u doing guard duty, u get 5 live roundsOriginally posted by martin_lim85:just shoot me lor as if i care, im serious i will be happy if im dead
DBOriginally posted by martin_lim85:hmmm yes u are right. i better go ask him wat has happened after that time long time never see him in camp liao wander where he is
wrong, blanks can also kill at point blankOriginally posted by martin_lim85:u are right too no matter wat dun point a blanks loaded weapon, the flashes could hurt some1 too
i hope so! haha... yeah, its a really nice vid.Originally posted by Shotgun:LOL! i think he knew lar, he's just joking with us rite?
Awesome vid tho!
yep. if i recall correctly, the safety distance for blanks is 10m.Originally posted by Kenashi:wrong, blanks can also kill at point blank
u try firing blanks at a leaf n u see a hole
someone here must have threaten him.Originally posted by kwlee:haha the guy removed that video liao
hello i was just passing by when i was on duty horOriginally posted by Kenashi:DB
i think u r next in line
i can go visit u during my reservist when u get yr long term visa pass in DB
i know lahOriginally posted by Gordonator:true. this is SAF afterall. the gahmen knows everything about u. from the things u hide under your bed to your favourite colour, they know everything and will find u if they want to.
guard duty lolOriginally posted by Kenashi:shoot yrself when u doing guard duty, u get 5 live rounds
just put on auto n blast yr head off
loser
He doesn't need to do guard duty, he's a duty clerk what.Originally posted by Kenashi:shoot yrself when u doing guard duty, u get 5 live rounds
just put on auto n blast yr head off
loser
NOPICTURENOTALKOriginally posted by martin_lim85:wah i was just telling wat i saw only mah, dun know why u all take me as the guy pointing the weapon
if i really got picture MSD really will come after me liaoOriginally posted by ditzy:NOPICTURENOTALK
finally ppl read my repliesOriginally posted by Claypot Rice:He doesn't need to do guard duty, he's a duty clerk what.
Originally posted by kwlee:haha the guy removed that video liao
MSD also surf sgforum u know. defiantly they will assign 1 clerk to surf forums everyday look out for sensitive information.Originally posted by mhcampboy:someone here must have threaten him.
who who!!? better own up...
who is he u knowOriginally posted by Gordonator:MSD also surf sgforum u know. defiantly they will assign 1 clerk to surf forums everyday look out for sensitive information.
someone who is replying to this thread..Originally posted by martin_lim85:who is he u know
hmmmmmmmmmOriginally posted by kwlee:someone who is replying to this thread..