Hmm you sure thats the case? Never heard of getting civilian workers be it foreign or not to pose as hostiles during drills... normally its internal one..Originally posted by martin_lim85:ahhh i see got a reply from my friend liao, he said that day is just a normal drill, both agreed that the civi contactors are to pretend as hostiles that day. their boss told them liao but the bangla overreacted cried and kneeling down looking real
acording to wat he say lor, anyway he ord liao its like last year thing. its kinda stupid lah how the hell i stop him...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Hmm you sure thats the case? Never heard of getting civilian workers be it foreign or not to pose as hostiles during drills... normally its internal one..
Anyway its rather cruel and inhumane if your friend is lying. A normal human being with morals shouldnt be part of this kind of thing. Instead of laughing along with your friend you should have tried to stop this or at least not be part of it...
Like tell him he shouldnt do that? Or I tell str8 to RSM...Originally posted by martin_lim85:acording to wat he say lor, anyway he ord liao its like last year thing. its kinda stupid lah how the hell i stop him...
but i not really laughting like HAHAHA(loud type), i did is ha(wtf type) lolOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Like tell him he shouldnt do that? Or I tell str8 to RSM...
MSD doesn't need a picture to know who you are.Originally posted by martin_lim85:if i really got picture MSD really will come after me liao
no lah i mean he NPNT then if i take picture and put here if mean i bring cameraphone into campOriginally posted by ditzy:MSD doesn't need a picture to know who you are.
and when the fuk i say i doing guard duty? and i know some clerk who also do guard in their unit tooOriginally posted by givemeluck:some ppl can even lie abt this kind of thing, pathetic =\ . anyway , clerks do guard duty too? lol ?
i think he was refering to your first postOriginally posted by martin_lim85:and when the fuk i say i doing guard duty? and i know some clerk who also do guard in their unit too
Originally posted by martin_lim85:hahahah so funny the halt video. reminds me of my friend and me doing guard duty at gate, where he point his weapon at a bangla coming into base doing repairs, he had him kneeling down crying to my friend not to kill him. the weapon not even loaded
aiya i meant was my friend lah, i was duty clerk that dayOriginally posted by saline: