its official lei, the only thing a wildboar dun eat is chestnut rice with chicken(which is thankfully removed) and pontay rice(unfortunately some gotek in SFI feel its nice)Originally posted by Gordonator:give them the duck rice ones. on one eat them anyway.![]()
haha, chick and potato stew is one of my new fav, quite diff from the others, haha, cabbage rice is terrible lah, but nothing compare to pontay rice lor...Originally posted by Hellraiza:pongtay rice is not fit for human consumption. another contender is the fucking cabbage rice with mushroom...WTF? but now, they have CHICKEN AND POTATO STEW! Tastes exactly like the campbell's chunky soups!
curry chk noodles is nice but too spicy for some peopleOriginally posted by Ristar:im not sure wat its called but theres this curry one that tastes great.
amazing... give them curry in COMBAT RATION and ppl can still complain that it being too spicy...Originally posted by lousyboiboi:curry chk noodles is nice but too spicy for some people
chestnut rice with chicken? is it chicken dumpling? that was my favourite. u mean it got removed?Originally posted by snk86:its official lei, the only thing a wildboar dun eat is chestnut rice with chicken(which is thankfully removed) and pontay rice(unfortunately some gotek in SFI feel its nice)
anyone tried FINISHING a packet of that b4?
Don't think will been scolded, things can be share easily with my platoon mates.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:if during your field camp, you forgot to pack something into ur field pack and subsequently never bring it to the field camp, what will happen? share with section mates?
or will get scolded?
got do fieldpack check 1st b4 move out one lehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:if during your field camp, you forgot to pack something into ur field pack and subsequently never bring it to the field camp, what will happen? share with section mates?
or will get scolded?
ic. thanksOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Don't think will been scolded, things can be share easily with my platoon mates.![]()
Ya lor... the basic stuffs confirm is needed and checked. wad else can forget?? teddy bear ar?Originally posted by monoslayer:got do fieldpack check 1st b4 move out one leh
FHM...Originally posted by mhcampboy:Ya lor... the basic stuffs confirm is needed and checked. wad else can forget?? teddy bear ar?
noOriginally posted by monoslayer:got do fieldpack check 1st b4 move out one leh
chey... all those stuffs no need to worry la.. can borrow from ppl... i used up mine during field camp... i asked my sgt for an extra tube..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no
i was abit worried that I might not bring enuff things like for example camou cream.
I oso abit worried bout the things i put into my webbing...whether did i put in all the necessary items.
icOriginally posted by mhcampboy:chey... all those stuffs no need to worry la.. can borrow from ppl... i used up mine during field camp... i asked my sgt for an extra tube..![]()
act garang... wayang only..Originally posted by mhcampboy:chey... all those stuffs no need to worry la.. can borrow from ppl... i used up mine during field camp... i asked my sgt for an extra tube..![]()
Its ok. We didnt care much abt hygiene during that field camp anway.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ic
i think tis will be the dirtiest period in my life![]()
is he from Delta coy???Originally posted by monkeybusiness:btw, i have a qn...
how come my fren told me that his field camp is only 5 days whereas my field camp is 7 days?
both of us are pes A status but serving in different coy.![]()
can't be. unless he is obese or recourse batch.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:btw, i have a qn...
how come my fren told me that his field camp is only 5 days whereas my field camp is 7 days?
both of us are pes A status but serving in different coy.![]()
Leopard.Originally posted by monoslayer:is he from Delta coy???![]()
haizz...same ppl but different fate...Originally posted by mhcampboy:can't be. unless he is obese or recourse batch.
but maybe times have change? but still..cant be..
VIPER? 4day 3 night?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:haizz...same ppl but different fate...![]()
my fren currently in viper coy say their fieldcamp will be only 4 days 3 nights.