Originally posted by saline:in brunei?
shhhhhhhhhhhh still cannot anyhow tell anyoneOriginally posted by monoslayer:
think everyone knows liao.Originally posted by Geforce3:shhhhhhhhhhhh still cannot anyhow tell anyone
Originally posted by saline:think everyone knows liao.
me in armour also know.
wow nowdays recruits are so hiong!Originally posted by |-|05|:i heard dragon coy in BMTC recently put their sgt in hospital with some cracked ribs when they jumped on top of him as he tried to steal a rifle. Cant imagine a couple of obese recruits on top of a skinny sgt? ouch....
My coy is already planning to steal our sgt's rifle during fieldcamp haha
The sgt got quota to meet?Originally posted by Hellraiza:during my bmt soc training...one of the sgts grabbed my friends rifle...a tug of war ensued with both sides giving no quarter...suddenly the sgt snapped and charged forward, pinned my buddy on the ground and was pressing the rifle onto my buddy's throat, shouting "you CB! WANT TO LET GO OR NOT!" wah lan eh my buddy had tears in his eyes already...
Wah lao.. Those must have been some uncomfortable nights.Originally posted by LazerLordz:This reminds me of my BMT days. I almost kicked my sect comd then in the face because I felt a tug and lashed out with my boot.
From that day on, the rifle became my bed.I kept it below me at all times.
Huh? The SGT had a few screws loose or something? Where got during SOC try and steal rifle one? And where have this type of tactic?Originally posted by Hellraiza:during my bmt soc training...one of the sgts grabbed my friends rifle...a tug of war ensued with both sides giving no quarter...suddenly the sgt snapped and charged forward, pinned my buddy on the ground and was pressing the rifle onto my buddy's throat, shouting "you CB! WANT TO LET GO OR NOT!" wah lan eh my buddy had tears in his eyes already...
The sgt is siao....Originally posted by insouciant:Huh? The SGT had a few screws loose or something? Where got during SOC try and steal rifle one? And where have this type of tactic?
Stealing a weopon whilst the recruit if asleep is to teach them to look after their weopon, yes. But in broad daylight while he is holding on to his weopon, wide awake and surrounded by his buddies? What is the training value in that?
Either that or the SGT really hated your friend...
i think both lah. My BMT was in the Navy lah, no field camp, so i guess they tried to stunt the rifle whenever they got the chance. That's not all...when we were practicing the fire positions for range, when we got into squatting postion the sergeants used to come up in front of us and kick our muzzles to see if we were stable in the position, AS WELL as trying to steal our rifles again....ahhh those were the days at INTO.Originally posted by insouciant:Huh? The SGT had a few screws loose or something? Where got during SOC try and steal rifle one? And where have this type of tactic?
Stealing a weopon whilst the recruit if asleep is to teach them to look after their weopon, yes. But in broad daylight while he is holding on to his weopon, wide awake and surrounded by his buddies? What is the training value in that?
Either that or the SGT really hated your friend...
That's true .. We SIR people don't play stupid tricks during outfield.Originally posted by mhcampboy:But then again, I notice that only during BMT the sgts/offcs would actually do the stunning of rifles.
Once bmt is over, i think they dun do that anymore....
I see the SIR train... some of them just place rifles by their side to sleep. I guess its only strongly emphasize during BMT la.
oppps .. shd be take out bolt carrier group.Originally posted by Hellraiza:wah! dismantle bolt carrier! SO EXTREME?
Hehe... like me. Take rifle, remove bolt carrier then return.. Pretend nothing happen.Originally posted by Icemoon:oppps .. shd be take out bolt carrier group.
well .. some commanders like to steal bolt carriers .. especially during range.
Sorry, but can I say it sounds like your SGTs very boh liao..Originally posted by Hellraiza:i think both lah. My BMT was in the Navy lah, no field camp, so i guess they tried to stunt the rifle whenever they got the chance. That's not all...when we were practicing the fire positions for range, when we got into squatting postion the sergeants used to come up in front of us and kick our muzzles to see if we were stable in the position, AS WELL as trying to steal our rifles again....ahhh those were the days at INTO.
u r realli boliao and a cUnt as wellOriginally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:Sigh, in my company I am the rifle stunning SME... once we even managed to stun the recruits entire basha while they were sleeping and planted it one bound behind. They were a little confused when they woke up and saw the stars.
But it does have its risks, many times I nearly kenna hamtam by the more garang recruits and sometimes the they try to stun your rifle (during route march and stuff) once you have established the stunning-culture with your guys... heh. I found a good tatic was to blind your hapless victim with a field lantern while stunning his weapon at night, because he won't be able to see anything... those were the days. We were evil.