pffffttt...i win u..i go in 7 times..1 more than u... i went in and hit my SSM who is a MWOOriginally posted by boredandsleepy:Lol ok i admit i was 1 of the detainees during my NS time.
it was the most valuable period of my NS days. i miss it more than i was in camp with all my freedom.
for me i went in 6 times with 2 cases of hitting my csm, once for insubordination, twice for AWOL and the last time was on purpose bcos i was about to ORD in another 3 weeks.
Told my RSM to send me in to say bye to my frds, some detainees some MPs in the DB.
RSM said : u fuking crazy boy, faster go book out now (time then was 4.30 pm ). i came back next morning 9am in civi walking pass my RSM waving to him saying gd morning, he bth me ask CO to charge me 1 week DB..
am i psycho?
just wat the hell are u talkingOriginally posted by Gedanken:Wah lau eh, Master, boh butt soke mai kah lim peh kong lah. Wah eng wah eh M203 lap ee kor c*** b** PC jit eh, dio DB see ay lay pai.
he was trying to say he went to butt stroke to the face on the PC and got charged for 4 weeks.Originally posted by Gedanken:Wah lau eh, Master, boh butt soke mai kah lim peh kong lah. Wah eng wah eh M203 lap ee kor c*** b** PC jit eh, dio DB see ay lay pai.
ganna act as enemy officerOriginally posted by Mospeada:so what happened to u?
did they make u drink urine?
what iguanaOriginally posted by Gedanken:So, what's it feel like to be an iguana?
got to simulate the real situation mah...Originally posted by Kenashi:ganna act as enemy officer
no lah, my fellow MPs.
other POWs oso my fellow matesOriginally posted by Mospeada:got to simulate the real situation mah...
whack until jia lat jia lat...
got ask for the POW's gf numbers?
must make the situation more life-like mah...Originally posted by Kenashi:other POWs oso my fellow mates
I'm popping back in town in December so I thought I'd just brush up on my Hokkien.Originally posted by Master -_-:just wat the hell are u talking
try awol-ing ur ict or ippt during ur reservist n i will see u ardOriginally posted by boredandsleepy:he was trying to say he went to butt stroke to the face on the PC and got charged for 4 weeks.
mai kong, skarli the uncle buay hiao meng pek ler eh "kopi-o siu tai, jit puay"Originally posted by Gedanken:I'm popping back in town in December so I thought I'd just brush up on my Hokkien.
when u get released, u won't dare to wear yellow t-shirt ever again.Originally posted by Mospeada:so tell us...the routine...the life...the food
Aiyah, lim peh pua ker or jiew liao, mana wu eng jo reservist?Originally posted by Saint`:try awol-ing ur ict or ippt during ur reservist n i will see u ard
Kopi-o si kopi-o lah, luan ju kong mah meng eh.Originally posted by LazerLordz:mai kong, skarli the uncle buay hiao meng pek ler eh "kopi-o siu tai, jit puay"