can ani1 upload e music?.. the 1s from ripway cant dl.. still searchin for the rest..
acwire_2125
What music do you want? I am looking for the local version of Reville, First Call and Last Post. Any one has it?
blahblah9010
haha.. i oni haf tentera singapura... the rest i dun haf.. searchin for the rest... the 1s played for this yr NDP etc..... yea.. ani 1 has them? can upload or send to me?
thx in advance..
gd4u
Do anyone have "Spot On" (Provost March) and "Bandstand" ??? Can send me?
acwire_2125
So any one has Spot on?
gd4u
THis thread is still alive ... no leh, no one pm me ...
hihi... anyone can send me the GOH march in and march out music, also the colors forming into one and second row... cos the links before this are not working already..thnx...
hi any1 can send me 'ceremonial spirit' and 'marching with pride' email: [email protected] thanks a lot!!
venny
maybe someone can put it up on savefile or hotlink files, better bandwidth. http://www.hotlinkfiles.com/ woot, ndp07 committee give all the participants a free cd of all the songs for the ndp... hehe
acwire_2125
But the CD does not have all the military marches, only those NDP theme songs.
venny
ya lor, maybe its copyright?
minimalis
SAF military marches will be available for download off the SAF Bands website come October. Watch out for it!