That's between u and your storeman but doesn't applied to all storeman. Also I think that when nothing happened Medic should have the previliege to zhou bolan if u don't like it take a bayonet stab urself the medic will then be very buzy.Originally posted by Advante_101:Oie i say liao i nv said to tat ah kua in my 1st post tat he will not kana scold if he kana post to SM or medic..I am saying mayb after pop he kana kick out to these two vocation or mayb messboy..okay ?? open ur eye big big can ? thank u
Or yah i do look down on vocations tat simply zhou bolan and give attitude somemore..I have nothing against medic but STOREMAN especially..their work is all done by their company men..when ask to do things.."My pay is onli $350 wat ask the men to do la" gif lanqiao face somemore..Or "so many things leh wah lua...Ask the men to help leh when all the men are alreadi shagged out from their training"
Maybe u are a storeman..sorry abt tat huh...but u suxs
Think coz.. Tis is the onLi time They can bully u guys.. The onLi time when they R in power & can stand over ur head mah..Originally posted by Chiobu_86:A question ...why cant some seargents speak properly in a humanly manner?
Instead of scolding vulg why not teach, guide, moptivate ? I know there must be a standard to attain but does scolding vul help? It just make recruits hate the seargants even more.
However i do encounter some reasonable seragents or higher rank ppl who dont really scold vul but instead teach properly n clearly. ANy mistakes they will correct it instead of scolding. I find i learn better n i believe other Rec also learn faster this way.. Why cant those AP seargents learn from these ppl?
Hi Dear Chiobu_86..U must understand tat all sgt i mean most sgts comes from unhappy family or problematic families..(dun believe me ask them)Most of them alreadi got their own personal stress problem liao so tat why they sign on to take out their anger on the world on u..Just look on the brightside and laugh at THEM hahaha..They duno still got how many years to kana tekan by pple above them..Nsf sgts are okayOriginally posted by Chiobu_86:A question ...why cant some seargents speak properly in a humanly manner?
Instead of scolding vulg why not teach, guide, moptivate ? I know there must be a standard to attain but does scolding vul help? It just make recruits hate the seargants even more.
However i do encounter some reasonable seragents or higher rank ppl who dont really scold vul but instead teach properly n clearly. ANy mistakes they will correct it instead of scolding. I find i learn better n i believe other Rec also learn faster this way.. Why cant those AP seargents learn from these ppl?
Why you asked the threadstarter 3 times ah?Originally posted by mhcampboy:But why your nick is chiobu_86?
me tooOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Why you asked the threadstarter 3 times ah?
anyway i also curious to know!
It's not the sgt don't want to speak in a humanly manner but when it is consist of training & regiment sgt got to be tough on you guys out there. If nowadays sgt talk nicely to recruits I sure ppl will climb over his head..Originally posted by Chiobu_86:A question ...why cant some seargents speak properly in a humanly manner?
sgts are humans also wat. basket, if ur recs keep making the same mistakes over and over again, u'll be pissed off.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:It's not the sgt don't want to speak in a humanly manner but when it is consist of training & regiment sgt got to be tough on you guys out there. If nowadays sgt talk nicely to recruits I sure ppl will climb over his head..
I agree, better make a friend than an enermy who know one day u might need some favor from your you think "unless" storeman.Originally posted by Shotgun:First to Chiobu_86. Feel sorry for ur situation, but the solution to ur problem is simple.
1. Toughen up. Take your training / scolding like a man. Be ALERT and AWARE of safety issues at all times, and just FOLLOW orders. Thats what BMT is about.
2. Be friendly to your platoon mates. Don't make them always wait for you or sabo them. Talk to them more... u're gonna be there another 8 more weeks. Do something about it now.
Advante 101, whats your problem with storemen, medics, driver etc. U saying service vocations are weaklings? I'm a logistician and proud of it, cos i make things bloody work behind the scenes. What we lack in combative skills, we make up in problem solving skills.
The storemen are not super storemen who can manage a whole company's equipment on their own. First of all, the equipment they are tending is not THEIR equipment... its YOUR company's equipment, each and everyone of you! Take ownership of ur equipment, and clean ur own stores, and help stack the stuff back properly.
Some stuff you don't see about logisticians. Its the logisticians that have big shiny brass breathing down their necks all the time, accompanied by looming threat of signing multiple extras or getting charged if the paper work is not done properly. It happens everyday, 365 days a year until they ORD.
So stop generalising the storemen to be a bunch of slackers and kengsters. Its the logisticians that eventually will make or break an army.
"Amateurs think tactics." "Proffessionals, consider logistics!"
1. RECRUITS need to wake up their f---ing idea that they are in the ARMY now.Originally posted by Chiobu_86:A question ...why cant some seargents speak properly in a humanly manner?
me not a MO or a storemanOriginally posted by alien09:hey cut him abit of slack guys. maybe it's hard. transition from the civilian world to the military one. none of us here probably adapted immediately to the change in environment. give yourself time chiobu86.
you've to be with your pl mates for the next 2 mths. either win them over or ignore them completely. why be bothered by them. same with your specs.
yeah. logisticians and combatants both have diverse responsibilities. i was a combatant before becoming a storeman recently. as a combatant, i had to clear ipptx2, socx2, icct, acct, rangex2 but i slacked in between. as a storeman, i work everyday. but i get paid much lesser. more or less evens out yeah.
btw, tautaru is a logistician? i thought he's some medical officer?
I seldom go to mess alsoOriginally posted by Advante_101:He is a messboy keep billard ball one serve drinks one hehehehe kidding ah dun kpkb mi if no sense of humour
mess is my fav place to hangout and hide from my big boss!!!Originally posted by tarutaru:I seldom go to mess also
I prefer go to CMPB then come back just in time to book out.....heheeOriginally posted by mhcampboy:mess is my fav place to hangout and hide from my big boss!!!
its a vicious cycle, much like family violence, they got whacked in the past and now they expect to whack someone else. these recuits ORD will continue to expect later generation recuits to be whacked or they will be unhappy, and start calling people whom don't agree with them names - until they have kids anyways.Originally posted by Chiobu_86:A question ...why cant some seargents speak properly in a humanly manner?
i suspect he's a clone.Originally posted by mhcampboy:2 pages. 40 post.
Still no answer for why his nick is chiobu_86
Hmmm dunno about that. But so many people gave him tips and hints on what to do already. And he never reply to any of it.Originally posted by Gordonator:i suspect he's a clone.