What sort of health reason do u have that cause you to be Pes E?Originally posted by helpdesk0876:I have gone through the BMT FAQ area, this does not answer my doubts- What is the 5 1/2 day camp like, i mean what do we do? Do we need to learn swimming during the camp? Thanks a lot in advance!
why u and ur friend Pes E leh?Originally posted by Ito_^:my fren in pes e.
i might be pes e oso, but i dunnoe wus so kok up at cmpb, still pes d. all my frens ready to go in le.
kidney problems. but other den medication, he is very normal. swims alot too. he went into the 5 day bmtc already so was telling us how it was like.Originally posted by pqr:why u and ur friend Pes E leh?
hw u get COriginally posted by dragg:sorry, i was C only.
lj, clerk relax = no marching or under hot sun nia. sometimes got cb storeman around, need to move store but they smoke off. clerk called in to move stores. issued pen? when u become prime minister then maybe lor. indent 10 box of pens, at most tahan 1 month only. ppl in army camps always take stationeries w/o returningOriginally posted by red_amoeba:Pes E got BMT meh ? Thot post straight to unit and you'll be issued a pen ? (i.e. become clerk or other sing lang job ?)
Bear for 2 years, ORD and burn your uniform cos no reservist....
u pes D because u no sexual preference?Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:i am in same boat as ito , granted PES D for 3 months .
i mite join PES E, lol .
and i donno how to swim !!!!
i thinking of learning .....
Must buy own No3 at emart.... not issued anything ...Originally posted by Gordonator:PES E won't be issued no.4s. only admin shirts and shorts right? or no.3 straight away?
depends de. those that went the 5 day bmt will get issued. but those direct intake into unit, must indent for them. i indent 1 for a guy in my office, took 2 mths to come. and name tag give wrong name, beret extra big.Originally posted by Gordonator:PES E won't be issued no.4s. only admin shirts and shorts right? or no.3 straight away?
then while waiting for their uniform what they wear?Originally posted by Unknown_X:depends de. those that went the 5 day bmt will get issued. but those direct intake into unit, must indent for them. i indent 1 for a guy in my office, took 2 mths to come. and name tag give wrong name, beret extra big.
Admin.Originally posted by Stooky:then while waiting for their uniform what they wear?
Civilian clothes until uniform is drawn out at some units.Originally posted by Patrik:Admin.
Why? Are they gonna work carry heavy stuffs?Originally posted by will4:Is it true E personnel hard to find work after completing service due to their status?