Not as many lah. Go Nee Soon Camp. Those who ever did their NS there will know. Especially those RPs.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Why Mindef not counted??
Dun care... I wan to say Mindef still!!!
LTA Chua counts or not?Originally posted by Manager433:Not as many lah. Go Nee Soon Camp. Those who ever did their NS there will know. Especially those RPs.
You sure or not??Originally posted by Manager433:Not as many lah. Go Nee Soon Camp. Those who ever did their NS there will know. Especially those RPs.
That one at the Sungei Gedong e-mart is an ah-lian, married with kids somemore!Originally posted by RaTtY8l:last time my unit got 1 chio capt den sungei gedong the lady at emart not bad
cb the fat minah is it?Originally posted by mhcampboy:nobody like tekong "hairstylist"...??
not fat minah laa...Originally posted by Hellraiza:cb the fat minah is it?
neesoon canteen fruit juice lian, i think everyone also know lah. Wahahaha.
NSC really alot of cai to see...but too bad cannot hook them....wahaha outside camp different story liao
She is the Signal coy OC I think, base on the description, yar she is from 7 SIB. But wait, keep a look out for the SIG COY CSM, she is also quite short and cute.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Navy a lot! Lao chio somemore captain!
last time during when I was at 1st Gds, there was this female captain went for a jog around the camp & the rest of our platoon was like woah but heard that she is from 7SIB
her face so smelly 1. never see her smile at all.Originally posted by Hellraiza:neesoon canteen fruit juice lian, i think everyone also know lah. Wahahaha.
sorli la last time see you moii beri angryOriginally posted by Gordonator:her face so smelly 1. never see her smile at all.