dude u must be teh ghey.Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:i have absolutely no interest in gals no matter how chio they r ......
Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:i have absolutely no interest in gals no matter how chio they r ......
she only for you..Originally posted by monoslayer:the long hair lady at tekong's jacob ladder counted??
LTA Tan Tai Shen... super chio.. haha.. jus did duty wif her a few wks backOriginally posted by Manager433:Not as many lah. Go Nee Soon Camp. Those who ever did their NS there will know. Especially those RPs.
NPNT.Originally posted by madster86:LTA Tan Tai Shen... super chio.. haha.. jus did duty wif her a few wks back
yea... navy LOTS of lao chio captains..Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Navy a lot! Lao chio somemore captain!
last time during when I was at 1st Gds, there was this female captain went for a jog around the camp & the rest of our platoon was like woah but heard that she is from 7SIB
i have 1 pic of her in bikini. but i really shouldn't be showing it to u all here.Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Anyone has any pics to offer?
Sadako ...Originally posted by monoslayer:the long hair lady at tekong's jacob ladder counted??
Little gal: "Nenek...this one not yet sleep.." *points at a recruit*Originally posted by devils_advocate82:the granny who checks on recruits who dun sleep counted?
u think she's chio? what a weird fetish u got there.Originally posted by devils_advocate82:the granny who checks on recruits who dun sleep counted?
is she an officer??? has she work in RSAF before???Originally posted by iveco:I know of one:
Jennifer Ho of 10 SIB. She was its finance officer until late 2002 before moving over to SAFTI. Used to sing muishy Westlife hits whenever I walked past her office.
DXO.Originally posted by martin_lim85:is she an officer??? has she work in RSAF before???
is she dressed in whiteOriginally posted by monoslayer:the long hair lady at tekong's jacob ladder counted??