ahhhhhhhhh i see okOriginally posted by iveco:DXO.
Show me can liao.. i won't show it to the rest.Originally posted by Gordonator:i have 1 pic of her in bikini. but i really shouldn't be showing it to u all here.
How the heck did you get a pix of her "out of uniform"??Originally posted by Gordonator:i have 1 pic of her in bikini. but i really shouldn't be showing it to u all here.
i searched for her in friendster and hit the jackpot.Originally posted by insouciant:How the heck did you get a pix of her "out of uniform"??
I bow to you man!
oei.. share leh.. at least post her frenster link lah..Originally posted by Gordonator:i searched for her in friendster and hit the jackpot.
Yes, yes, pls do Gord! Or can also pm us (those that express interest) the link.Originally posted by monoslayer:oei.. share leh.. at least post her frenster link lah..
ya, Nee Soon Camp got a lot of chio bo, esp now that the MDC is there. The medical centre also got 1 physio that have a very good figure, will show half ball de, now dunno still there anot.Originally posted by Manager433:Not as many lah. Go Nee Soon Camp. Those who ever did their NS there will know. Especially those RPs.
ya.. i tink the physio still there.. but she average looking onlyOriginally posted by tortoise55:ya, Nee Soon Camp got a lot of chio bo, esp now that the MDC is there. The medical centre also got 1 physio that have a very good figure, will show half ball de, now dunno still there anot.
or go see those female signal trainees lor, sometimes got chio de.