Originally posted by hisoka:pres: you know hor you stand here so xing ku + all the chiong sua, etc pay only 300. i sit at istana shake leg play games, watch porno, read mags one month 1 million. you got a fraction of my pay should be grateful hor, shake leg watch porn very hard work one you know.
soldier: .......
then the soldier will say: ON ar. knn u every year s.u.c.k ppl money of coz u treat laOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Ho seh boh? Later want to go Jalan kayu eat prata or not? My treat!
no good arh??Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:
Originally posted by laurence82:Every year, either Gordon or someone will post this kind of topic
As usual, mine is
Nathan: Oei, CPL Seng, remember our prata outing tonight
CPL Seng: Sir, I am CPL Ong, CPL Seng is on the Police contingent over there.
OMGOriginally posted by saline:u are cute, see me in my bedroom tonight.
last year was Honeybunz.Originally posted by laurence82:Every year, either Gordon or someone will post this kind of topic
So bad..Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:then the soldier will say: ON ar. knn u every year s.u.c.k ppl money of coz u treat la
Originally posted by fudgester:President: 'Eh Seng... you want one kopi now?'
CPL Seng: 'How is that possible, sir?'
President: 'Your coffeeshop's open.'