i laughed off the chair. i really identify with saikang parties and standbysOriginally posted by Gordonator:President: "Sgt, later tell your men go clean up the stadium after the parade."
3SG: "But Sir, this year the sai kang party is 3 Guards leh."
President: "Must have integrity mah. Later Stand by Stadium at 2200."
Wtf.Originally posted by Gordonator:President: "Sgt, later tell your men go clean up the stadium after the parade."
3SG: "But Sir, this year the sai kang party is 3 Guards leh."
President: "Must have integrity mah. Later Stand by Stadium at 2200."
nathan: Ah bao was murdered! however the police quickly found the killer.. who is it?Originally posted by Icemoon:How come the lady was smiling when replying the President?
Will she sign 7?
the commentator out of enthusiasm smoke out abit mah.Originally posted by Manager433:I want to add in something important here. Those who President talk to pre-planned one. MediaCorp commentator give the game away lah. If never pre planned how stupid commentator know the police char bor Nathan talk to serve how many years in police???
i dun think is SOP but the ppl he talk to already knew that the president is going to talk to them.Originally posted by FireIce:one chinese, one malay, one indian, one female
isit SOP?
And their background has to undergo clearance first.Originally posted by freedom4ever:i dun think is SOP but the ppl he talk to already knew that the president is going to talk to them.
she's a SSG leh.Originally posted by Icemoon:How come the lady was smiling when replying the President?
Will she sign 7?
lol this is a foriegn based server,so singapore police cant touch us...Originally posted by popmynutsy:u guys wont be sued or caught for making fun of the president?
i thought its common practice?Originally posted by popmynutsy:u guys wont be sued or caught for making fun of the president?
i'm sure he aren't that petty.Originally posted by popmynutsy:u guys wont be sued or caught for making fun of the president?
Originally posted by Gordonator:i'm sure he aren't that petty.