Really meh... when he was young no1 expected him to be the president of singapore right? hahaOriginally posted by laurence82:The President was never in the Army
Originally posted by Manager433:I want to add in something important here. Those who President talk to pre-planned one. MediaCorp commentator give the game away lah. If never pre planned how stupid commentator know the police char bor Nathan talk to serve how many years in police???
president Nathan is already 41 years old when singapore gain independence.Originally posted by laurence82:The President was never in the Army
whoa... u know ur history man hahaOriginally posted by Gordonator:president Nathan is already 41 years old when singapore gain independence.
erm .. their positions are marked.Originally posted by choco B:Seriously?? Wah I'd be damn stressed having to remember and spot their faces.
Beside, got Parade Commander and two more behind to tell the Prez when to stop.Originally posted by Icemoon:erm .. their positions are marked.
I could see the President looking for something on the floor.
LOL this is funny..Originally posted by crispylips:So many contribute, so many wrong answer....
My friend in the NDP committee share with me one....
The actual conversation goes like this.....
President: err.....they say i am suppose to stop and talk.
Soldier: YES SIR! YOU ARE CORRECT SIR!
President: But the problem is, i don't know what to talk about.
Soldier: ANYTHING YOU WANT, SIR!
President: Maybe you want to pretend to move your mouth a bit for a while?
Soldier:*move lips like chewing bubble gum*
After 15 sec,
President: Ok soldier, good job, stop and give me a smile! very good!!!!ok......sian ah.....still got 3 more to do.......
*continue walking*
aiyoh... you remember ah? i so touchedOriginally posted by Gordonator:last year was Honybunz.
Prez: Soldier whats ur name?Originally posted by Manager433:I want to add in something important here. Those who President talk to pre-planned one. MediaCorp commentator give the game away lah. If never pre planned how stupid commentator know the police char bor Nathan talk to serve how many years in police???
sorry my bad.Originally posted by Honeybunz:aiyoh... you remember ah? i so touched
Btw, it's Honeybunz. Dun anyhow spell hor.
Originally posted by Icemoon:erm .. their positions are marked.
I could see the President looking for something on the floor.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Beside, got Parade Commander and two more behind to tell the Prez when to stop.