Are you having your BMT now,but you're on MC? How come you can post at such timings...Originally posted by Stooky:I ish dun rike NS lehhHhHhhhh....
I ish wan to cRy oreddis...
i ish veri thE saDzz
simple. c the tree over there? go n knock ur head against it wif all ur might.Originally posted by Stooky:I ish dun rike NS lehhHhHhhhh....
i ish veri thE saDzz
Go AWOL lor.Originally posted by Stooky:i ish wan to die oreddi...
Whether u r sad or not sad,u still have to serve right,so might as well just stay happy k,time goes slow when u r sad.Originally posted by Stooky:I ish dun rike NS lehhHhHhhhh....
i ish veri thE saDzz
UNder UN Declaration XXX , it is against human rights to force somebody against his willOriginally posted by fudgester:*slaps forehead*
Wake up at 5am also want to complain. How lah dey....
You think it's your personal right to sleep in bed all you want. However, to risk getting your bunkmates into trouble to just pander to your sleeping needs is really, really selfish. You're only thinking of your own needs instead of your bunkmates.
As it is your bunkmates were nice enough to wake you up manually. They can set alarms to wake themselves up early, so why can't you?
Wake up your bloody ideas - both metaphorically and literally.
Lol..same here!! And some of my frenz always scold me siao..coz I will auto switch on my phone when I wake up, and reply any SMS i might have, and when they see the time, they go bonkers..Originally posted by wuming78:until today, i still wake up at 0530H during weekdays.
it shows that when it becomes a habit, it will be do-able.