WAH HAHA. TEN DAYS MC BECOME TEN DAYS DB. Ironic.Originally posted by will4:I think u better inform ur superior about this. There is this guy also like to take MC
almost never report to unit. Our colleauge had to take turn to call him every
morning after fall in to come back endorse MC. Once he forged the MC by puting
another number making it ten days MC instead of one. He got caught n sentenced to DB for ten days.
i got a clerk in s3 branch say he stress and chao keng for very long untill my friend max outOriginally posted by Gordonator:true. i agree on this one.
but sadly some chao keng really shameless 1. saboh people also no sense of guilt whatsoever.
These clerks always like to take MC. I'm kinda used to it by now. When ppl are VERY free, they can also feel stressed out. Maybe, my clerks take MC 'cos they are feeling stressed out.Originally posted by leo-kun:do abit of things next day get mc and even if not doing anything much every month also take at least one mc...
i personnelly cant stand these type of people i think saf should extend their service if they had 30 days of mc in their service.
make them do stupid things like mopp the floor, wipe windows ...in army alot of silly things to be done by keng people just wack only i also dont care muchOriginally posted by Unknown_X:my office always got such ppl. im the mc clerk, always submit for them. den i check a guy, he almost every monday and friday take mc. and surprisingly, no one bother even they keep complaining say he keng.
2 weeks b4 he ord, he lost a document which he was supposed to pass to a COL personally. he got his section head into trouble and he didnt bother. claiming he put it in the letterbox.
then there are others who are in pes c because of some mental disorder prob, and they keng pes c, cannot carry stuffs. whenever i 'activate' them to help up, they will kpkb and say it's the storeman prob. but it's true sometimes the storeman nv help out also.
i despise those ppl who have disorder prob and keng alot of things. like 1 of them in the same section with me. spoilt brat. everyday knockoff, he nv clear his desk, leave all the classified document on the table and i'm the one that gets scolded for it. once he get scolded or given some extra work, he keng stress and take mc.
anyone here with the same experience as me? teach me how to tackle this kind of situation leh.
this kind of guniangs must be given E.T.S (extra tekan session) and must be made to shout " I love playing with barbie dolls" while running arnd in parade square..Originally posted by Unknown_X:lol report no use la. his uncle is a ltc. and was my biggest boss's superior. not that the guy im talking abt is bad. just that he's a single child. very spoilt. chair dont push in, expect ppl take things for him bla bla. mc thing, once every 2-3 mths ba.
he visit the DB clinic and got 10 days MC confined to cellOriginally posted by Hellraiza:WAH HAHA. TEN DAYS MC BECOME TEN DAYS DB. Ironic.
why he never put another zero? make it 100 days lah. or 1000 days also can. no need to serve ns liao.Originally posted by will4:I think u better inform ur superior about this. There is this guy also like to take MC
almost never report to unit. Our colleauge had to take turn to call him every
morning after fall in to come back endorse MC. Once he forged the MC by puting
another number making it ten days MC instead of one. He got caught n sentenced to DB for ten days.
maybe when the MO endose the MC he wonders how come flu can get 10 days MC?Originally posted by will4:There is this guy also like to take MC. almost never report to unit. Our colleauge had to take turn to call him every morning after fall in to come back endorse MC.
Once he forged the MC by puting another number making it ten days MC instead of one. He got caught n sentenced to DB for ten days.
he's not a white horse. his dad is just a construction site supervisor. just that his relatives working in the SAF. his aunt in MSD too.Originally posted by will4:I guessed he should be a white horse?