lesson plan didn't state goggles as a requirement.Originally posted by mhcampboy:dun bluff!
oh rly?Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:lesson plan didn't state goggles as a requirement.
its a privilege, not an entitlement.
haha, i cleaing leave already. lucky taiwanpolitics.Originally posted by mhcampboy:oh rly?
oh well... ord liao.
TaiwanPolitics... YOU ARE DEAD!!!
Get ready to jump into the sea filled with sharks!
for combat swims there is no need to see underwater.. so don't worry. just swim with ur head above water.Originally posted by thegame999313:i not phobia of water.... juz tat i cant seem to open my eyes without goggles underwater...... I will like keep rubbing my eyes after that...
bathing is ok lah . shallow water is ok but not water with depthOriginally posted by zordon85:TMD de....
Everything also scare...
1. Scare of water
2. Scare of height
3. Scare of insects
1. Did u shower or bathe ar or simply dry clean like laundry ????
2. How tall are you??? Live in a condo or HDB flat??? Or you very rich, live in mansion or bugalow or terrace type house?
3. Ants also scare ar????
i can foresee u are goting to be your sgt's favourite recruit when u enlist. be prepared to be called lots of nicknames.Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:i dowan drown .......
but i scare water .....
i also scare of heights ........
i also scare of insects ...........
how i survive in camp ...............
bloody hell don't bluff.Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:gd news , i am excused from fire arms , swimming and jungle warfare (cos scared of insects ) and activities that involve height .
Somehow Gord, I seriously have problems believing this guy is real.Originally posted by Gordonator:bloody hell don't bluff.