AIYAH.... different camp different standing order mah... not the rp fault what... me from air base no need wear headress... come to tekong must wear... at first i was tulan, then ar the rp at tekong told me nicely and politely and say its the standing order and hope i respect it... damn good ler... so now i hope ppl understand lar y some rp at different camp different one... so to ppl who go to different place must follow different rules mah... wats so difficult...? its just a headress what.. the headress also not u pay, u use credit mah... aiyoh difficult lah u guys... aniwaes, to the recruit, the owner of this thread... pls remember, ppl who are two rank above u can pump you if they want to... i think those rp who ask u to do those stuff are not wrong and good enough don humiliate u in front of so many ppl... but i heard ar RPs can book CPT and below leh... and they all ar 1 position below MP... heard 1 story 1 MP booked a MAJ I think because he was smoking at dono wad camp not within yellow box... the mp tell him nicely but the maj still nvr listen... then he kena book... dono if its a true story or not... but i respect the mp bravery, not many ppl can do that... I respect him b'coz he noes he is doing his job and being polite abt it... this is what i hear from my fren lor.. so dono real or not...
Dono leh, maybe some RP are guilan, but if you are rong, he have to do his job... Don care if you recourse, reservist, or some camp i hear LTC and below.. dono which one.. only hear only... if u are rong then u are rong, simple...
oh yah and the 1SG, pls don think like that lar, y shield a person if he rong...??? u from tekong ar??? wah if the RP RSM hear you say like that har, u sure kena jialat jialat... advice to all recruits, i was like u all last time, just listen don complain and u will have a great day... so y whine around, just enjoy your 2 yrs of NS ... think only abt the good moments... WAH SEH.. I TALK SO DAMN LONG WINDED SIAZ.. AIYAH BYE BYE BYE BYE....