I remember reading there r criteria to be a white horse.Originally posted by tarutaru:they sure know lah
I am a second generation PR.Originally posted by FireIce:indon serve NS for wat
leg? Don't even want him to drop a single hair or break a nailOriginally posted by FireIce:of cos lah
u dun want LHL's son to break a leg rite?
ya. i read it somewhere also.Originally posted by will4:I remember reading there r criteria to be a white horse.
funny how come my brother no white horse status?Originally posted by freedom4ever:ya. i read it somewhere also.
son of minister
son of a doctor or lawyer
son of parents earning at least 10k a month
So Heng jie's dad is rich.. *Gacky starts scheming*Originally posted by HENG@:funny how come my brother no white horse status?
i not sure. maybe i got it wrong.Originally posted by HENG@:funny how come my brother no white horse status?
Moderator if u feel this is a sensitive topic, please do someting about it.Originally posted by Gordonator:not another white horse thread.
Eh.. ur Bleach banner nicer.. suddenly pop out one GTO de.. zzz..Originally posted by Gordonator:not another white horse thread.
combined laOriginally posted by Gackt247:So Heng jie's dad is rich.. *Gacky starts scheming*
heng is a female?Originally posted by Gackt247:So Heng jie's dad is rich.. *Gacky starts scheming*
ya. why?Originally posted by freedom4ever:heng is a female?
Can also.. more well-to-do den me..Originally posted by HENG@:combined la
always tot you are a guy.Originally posted by HENG@:ya. why?
y so shocked? u duno meh..Originally posted by freedom4ever:heng is a female?
*shocked*Originally posted by HENG@:ya. why?
heng ish lesbian!Originally posted by Gackt247:Can also.. more well-to-do den me..