ROFL.Originally posted by monoslayer:"White Horse scheme was over and done with. White Horse scheme was over and done with.
White Horse scheme was over and done with.
.........."
I could be a pegasus.Originally posted by Shotgun:ROFL.
I've a friend of mine, a medic. He swears to me he sees "ink stamped" horses over some of the medical documents he encountered regarding certain individuals. There is the white horse stamp, and the black horse stamp...
Unfortunately, he had no idea whose stamps those were, and no idea how to get them. I'd have requested he do a special editing favor on mine if he ever did get his hands on those stamps. =D
wonder he gave malay or mandarin commands....Originally posted by SpecOps87:White horse or what where got power...the China SAFOS guy most power lor.PM say got this guy wat...we that despo. meh?
Originally posted by Pitot:U think its really over?
They will fark everyone and say there is no such thing as a white horse. Den after tat they pull u one side say sorry, didnt meant to scold u..
den their ocs training also more slack?Originally posted by pwnz0r:It is really debatable.. Some white horse do get special treatment, but some white horses kenna tekan all the same. It really depends on situation and camp.
But one thing is for certain. Most white horses will get better postings than others. I don't think I've heard of any PES A/B who aren't super chao keng that didn't get into OCS. All my friends who are MPs son (as an ACS boy, I got alot of such friends) almost 100% enter OCS.
In fact, even those who are not MPs' sons, but belong to wealthy families of industry leaders, and are not combat fit, are likely to find themselves in non-combat roles as sergeants.Originally posted by pwnz0r:It is really debatable.. Some white horse do get special treatment, but some white horses kenna tekan all the same. It really depends on situation and camp.
But one thing is for certain. Most white horses will get better postings than others. I don't think I've heard of any PES A/B who aren't super chao keng that didn't get into OCS. All my friends who are MPs son (as an ACS boy, I got alot of such friends) almost 100% enter OCS.
actually, some of their training is heightened and made tougher.Originally posted by stellazio:den their ocs training also more slack?
My understanding is no. But it depends on your commander. Usually kenna wack all the same, if not harder.Originally posted by stellazio:den their ocs training also more slack?
they got better treatment lo...the platoon they are in, so got better treatment lo...like no or little turn out....maybe Sat can book out during the 1st 3 weeksOriginally posted by stellazio:wah i thought white horses go OCS also got privillege. den their bmt training so slack, they go OCS can tahan meh?
yup. i have a fren serving as a spec in the log side (his pes status cannot go combat).Originally posted by LazerLordz:In fact, even those who are not MPs' sons, but belong to wealthy families of industry leaders, and are not combat fit, are likely to find themselves in non-combat roles as sergeants.
anecdotally speaking of course.. I had a few classmates from ACS serving together in the same office too
Ya better you don't offend him. Scarly your next posting is to DBOriginally posted by monoslayer:yup. i have a fren serving as a spec in the log side (his pes status cannot go combat).
i played wif his hp b4 n saw "Uncle Nathan" in his phone directory.
he even gets early bookout privileges from his CO whenever he have to attend uncle nathan's dinner functions.
yup. he from ACS too.
hahaha.. no worries.. lucky he is not one of those arrrogant spolit brats.. in fact, he is quite friendly n well-mannered.Originally posted by pwnz0r:Ya better you don't offend him. Scarly your next posting is to DB
I used to have a colleauge a white horse n he got bullied during BMT by his BMTmates. He complained to his father n the next thing a complaint made toOriginally posted by monoslayer:hahaha.. no worries.. lucky he is not one of those arrrogant spolit brats.. in fact, he is quite friendly n well-mannered.
one of the clerks in another unit within my camp complex, was rumoured to be the son of one of Singapore's top developers.Originally posted by monoslayer:yup. i have a fren serving as a spec in the log side (his pes status cannot go combat).
i played wif his hp b4 n saw "Uncle Nathan" in his phone directory.
he even gets early bookout privileges from his CO whenever he have to attend uncle nathan's dinner functions.
yup. he from ACS too.
The one that own kretek factories in Indonesia is Indonesian but Spore PR?Originally posted by LazerLordz:one of the clerks in another unit within my camp complex, was rumoured to be the son of one of Singapore's top developers.
And one trainee we had, family owns Indonesian kretek factories.