NoOriginally posted by monoslayer:tripod stand!
TO sidetrack for a moment, u spec or officer?Originally posted by laurence82:No
Coz my CSM is a very fair person
Unlike some senior officers or specs who dont have a clue what is going on, my CSM and also my Platoon Warrant Officer observed who work who chao keng
specOriginally posted by will4:TO sidetrack for a moment, u spec or officer?
u r very lucky indeed to work under such a CSM.Originally posted by laurence82:No
Coz my CSM is a very fair person
Unlike some senior officers or specs who dont have a clue what is going on, my CSM and also my Platoon Warrant Officer observed who work who chao keng
Ur unit? U 2SG?Originally posted by laurence82:spec
What is ur vocation? U spec or officer?Originally posted by monoslayer:u r very lucky indeed to work under such a CSM.
whoa.. u from MSD or SIB?? he oreadi said he spec liao.Originally posted by will4:What is ur vocation? U spec or officer?
3SGOriginally posted by will4:Ur unit? U 2SG?
I am neither but I refering to u. Speaking about SIB, I like to ask whether can complain to SAFPU if I encountered any unjustified punishment?Originally posted by monoslayer:whoa.. u from MSD or SIB?? he oreadi said he spec liao.
i civilian. unjustified punishment? care to elaborate further? u can always complain to ur superior but remember to obey the chain of command. alternative route is to call the SAF hotline (although its useless one).Originally posted by will4:I am neither but I refering to u. Speaking about SIB, I like to ask whether can complain to SAFPU if I encountered any unjustified punishment?
My CSM, well, I am proud to call him Boss and friend.Originally posted by monoslayer:u r very lucky indeed to work under such a CSM.
You from DIV HQ or 1 SIR.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Never kena before.
But got once a SSG from a certain unit wthin camp told me to sign 7 extras and report to him for not saluting a Maj who walked past me.
I cannot be bothered and called my RSM for help.... hehehe
Lucky me..
Div HQ la..Originally posted by LazerLordz:You from DIV HQ or 1 SIR.
Slack life hor.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Div HQ la..
Wad is mscp??Originally posted by LazerLordz:Slack life hor.
The MT Line..a lot of corners to slack right. MSCP..
he's rite. scared repeat of the brunei incident.Originally posted by saline:back when i was a cadet, in ROC, i was holding on to my SAR 21 and my buddy handeled me his SAW.
What i did was i left the SAW behind me (i back sling my SAR 21) while i service the BX. Cos how can i sling with 2 weapons and service the BX, rite? anyway, my instructor walked up behind me and stun the SAW.
and for that he gave me 2 extras (which i later bargained to 2x confinements). and the reason for the extra?
i quote" cos u are not in singapore! what if somebody stole the SAW?"
You should never ever leave a weapon unslung. If need be, you can sling both behind you before maintaining the BX.Originally posted by saline:back when i was a cadet, in ROC, i was holding on to my SAR 21 and my buddy handeled me his SAW.
What i did was i left the SAW behind me (i back sling my SAR 21) while i service the BX. Cos how can i sling with 2 weapons and service the BX, rite? anyway, my instructor walked up behind me and stun the SAW.
and for that he gave me 2 extras (which i later bargained to 2x confinements). and the reason for the extra?
i quote" cos u are not in singapore! what if somebody stole the SAW?"
i guess ur bmt instructors have not taught u well enough..Originally posted by saline:it happend B4 it. also we won't sleeping, all of us were around the veh.
sigh...
Originally posted by monoslayer:i guess ur bmt instructors have not taught u well enough..
first of all, r we allow to discuss tat issue over here??Originally posted by saline:aiyah, m16 no bipod wat. sian man... heng, after that incident i nv kena anymore extras.
anyway, u guys know what happend to the brunei incident boys? as in the punishments they received? v jialet?