i wait for LL to approve 1st.Originally posted by saline:nv say what heppened wat... only the punishments they received.
Its already known what.Originally posted by monoslayer:first of all, r we allow to discuss tat issue over here??
that's fine.Originally posted by saline:nv say what heppened wat... only the punishments they received.
PC kena de-commissioned.. not demoted.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Its already known what.
The PC got demoted to private. Post out to dunno where.
The PS got demoted to CPL or 3SG if I am not wrong. He is a regular and just got married at that time. Wife having baby...
Aiyah same la...got PTE rank also wad...Originally posted by monoslayer:PC kena de-commissioned.. not demoted.
whatever the case, it's shameful enough.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Aiyah same la...got PTE rank also wad...
I saw four PTEs with JCC leh.Originally posted by monoslayer:i remember got ppl went DB. couldnt really recall much liao... u c any PTE wif a JCC badge, tats the PC!
Yar. This is what happens when a PC is being too welfare and nice to his men.Originally posted by LazerLordz:whatever the case, it's shameful enough.
sure anot? where? 7th mth huh?Originally posted by LazerLordz:I saw four PTEs with JCC leh.
MSVP u mean?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Slack life hor.
The MT Line..a lot of corners to slack right. MSCP..
NSC. Can't tell you more than that.Originally posted by monoslayer:sure anot? where? 7th mth huh?
Thats the way soldier.Originally posted by saline:de-commission? that bad huh? but the PS is really jialat. baby on the way and his career is screwed. kinda harsh?
u nv heard meh? i tot among officers will oso gossip one..Originally posted by saline:de-commission? that bad huh? but the PS is really jialat. baby on the way and his career is screwed. kinda harsh?
wah lau..u crazy sia who gave u the confinement? APC or Wing Comm?Originally posted by saline:back when i was a cadet, in ROC, i was holding on to my SAR 21 and my buddy handeled me his SAW.
What i did was i left the SAW behind me (i back sling my SAR 21) while i service the BX. Cos how can i sling with 2 weapons and service the BX, rite? anyway, my instructor walked up behind me and stun the SAW.
and for that he gave me 2 extras (which i later bargained to 2x confinements). and the reason for the extra?
i quote" cos u are not in singapore! what if somebody stole the SAW?"
Honestly, I can't say I disagree with your instructor. There are only three places where a weapon should be: in your possession, in your buddy's possession, or in the armskote. Even if you can't sling the SAW, the least you could do is put it at your feet or leave it with someone else. For all you know you may end up forgetting about the SAW once you're done servicing the BX.Originally posted by saline:back when i was a cadet, in ROC, i was holding on to my SAR 21 and my buddy handeled me his SAW.
What i did was i left the SAW behind me (i back sling my SAR 21) while i service the BX. Cos how can i sling with 2 weapons and service the BX, rite? anyway, my instructor walked up behind me and stun the SAW.
and for that he gave me 2 extras (which i later bargained to 2x confinements). and the reason for the extra?
i quote" cos u are not in singapore! what if somebody stole the SAW?"
so suay..Originally posted by KLZW:kena 1 for leaving veh log book on office table and gg to toilet..