their taste bugs must be spoiltOriginally posted by Simon Dean:as compared to the older ones how is the taste like? some food critics who were interviewed even complimented it.
they compliment it because the food was warmed up with oil and seasoning added when they tasted it.Originally posted by Simon Dean:as compared to the older ones how is the taste like? some food critics who were interviewed even complimented it.
Eat it like MameeOriginally posted by ditzy:I rather eat the maggie mee dry and uncooked.
got a few pasta, the only edible thing in the pasta i ate is the hotdogsOriginally posted by pwnz0r:What's the new MRE like? Man, so much has changed. I thought at least some of the stuff are good. Guess not.
Anyway, lucky I in Armour - no one eats combat rations.
guess u never tried the duckrice ration before.Originally posted by gaoxingdcf:MRE best... My company like it alot sia... Can kahpo comfirm take wan... We eat MRE like eating hot meals... So yummy
they are the SAF's version of armchair critics - known as 'fieldchair critics'.Originally posted by jianfish9:What type of food critics are they...
SAF food critic ah?
Issit?? No enough place meh.. We bring bunsen burner, and frying pan to cook our eggs to eat with our mee leh.. More than enough space for rambutan and logan, and my fave chocolate bread.Originally posted by snk86:i miss the old dessert, the new one really really cannot make it......
and no, i am from armour and i still gotta eat green packs since our M113 can only put so much can tuna, fruit, ba teng, and we cannot cook maggi mee.......
gosh i miss black pepper chicken pasta, which %^&*() took it out
ahh..Originally posted by Gordonator:
Certainly it does look tasty to me,even 7th month ghosts eat better food then the living souls.Originally posted by Gordonator: