Call hotline is one thing but they also called their father or mother to complain to higher authorithies n also complained to SAFPU for ill treatment.Originally posted by leo-kun:hokkien peng will cheong for you no matter how tough
hokkien pengs are very focus DO IT ONCE DO IT GOOD
and we wouldnt disturb them
now??!! educated peng only know how to eat snake and siam.
or worse call hot line
Yah lets be garang fight for singpore to defend pap assets in times of warOriginally posted by leo-kun:hokkien peng will cheong for you no matter how tough
hokkien pengs are very focus DO IT ONCE DO IT GOOD
and we wouldnt disturb them
now??!! educated peng only know how to eat snake and siam.
or worse call hot line
that doesn't seem to be of any relation to the topic here.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:And thus u got a soft spot for Urumi Kanasaki the GTO Onizuka's student... Wah so long ago still got spot for her ah...
yah lah,defend simi >/?my HDB flat i 'own' (99 yr lease)?Originally posted by banzie:The true nature of the army will only appear during times of war. Now is peacetime what do you expect?
Only a few months to complete can waste a year of their life waiting for the next intake into Univercity. Example the ORD in Sep, intake in July, of course they will take disruption than to waste a year waiting for the next intake.Originally posted by freakass:I feel that the threadstarter is a loser himself for disrupting his NS... only few months left... what's the big deal? Really can't wait to start studying in the univerisity issit? Some of my platoon mates did the same thing as him... and their reason was to avoid ATEC...
Was there a need to type in Large fonts?Originally posted by freakass:I feel that the threadstarter is a loser himself for disrupting his NS... only few months left... what's the big deal? Really can't wait to start studying in the univerisity issit? Some of my platoon mates did the same thing as him... and their reason was to avoid ATEC...
they now got new method ... they got to MPS and complain ... hee heeOriginally posted by will4:Call hotline is one thing but they also called their father or mother to complain to higher authorithies n also complained to SAFPU for ill treatment.
I knew a few poly grads in my unit who wanted to enter NTU in end-July. The problem was that their ORD was in September.Originally posted by freakass:I feel that the threadstarter is a loser himself for disrupting his NS... only few months left... what's the big deal? Really can't wait to start studying in the univerisity issit? Some of my platoon mates did the same thing as him... and their reason was to avoid ATEC...
That's true. I was supposed to ORD on October. Therefore, I have to disrupt in July. Nothing to do with siaming anything.Originally posted by Urroh:Only a few months to complete can waste a year of their life waiting for the next intake into Univercity. Example the ORD in Sep, intake in July, of course they will take disruption than to waste a year waiting for the next intake.
Yr platoon mates are also using the same reason, too bad the timing is the same as ATEC. So put yrself into people shoes and dun anyhow jump to conclusion!
BTW i not a univercity undergrad nor a graduate. I completed my ns a few years ago.
I really have my worries with people like them in charge of our national security and future.Originally posted by jianfish9:The Educated ones are always the ones that are the Specs and Officers and the one in charge in the future anyway.
Nope...Originally posted by LazerLordz:I'm curious, are you serving in the Logisitics formation?
Mind you,Singapore's Geopolitical situation is not under threat unlike times in 1986,1991 etc. With our neighbour's plans to develop Special Economic Zones in Riau/Batam and Southern Johor into a special hub.It is unlikely to become a forseeable warzone in the future.Originally posted by packjust:I really have my worries with people like them in charge of our national security and future.
Why??? You dont have the guts to join the army???Originally posted by packjust:Ya, those from men level really makes my blood boil. How can one command a army to fight when they can tell you things like: "Don't want lah, Sgt!". Fcuk, where got don't want one.
Somehow i agree with u.Originally posted by freakass:I feel that the threadstarter is a loser himself for disrupting his NS... only few months left... what's the big deal? Really can't wait to start studying in the univerisity issit? Some of my platoon mates did the same thing as him... and their reason was to avoid ATEC...
It's a good tactic. That few months after graduation, you get paid doing NS while you have more time to find a job.Originally posted by gnoik:Somehow i agree with u.
If i were the threaadstarter, i will oso finish ns liao than go Uni. only 2 months and serve and fark off le. Even though ord is sept, i can look for a part time job after ord.
In this way , i got a few cash to spare before i start Uni. Instead of keeping asking from parents.
Imagine u resume ns after graduate. All ard u will be 3-4 yrs younger than u.
Don't flame me wor~~
Only a few months what, your junior soldiers will respect you cause you old bird. Sure you had met some disruptees coming back to complete their ns.Originally posted by gnoik:Somehow i agree with u.
If i were the threaadstarter, i will oso finish ns liao than go Uni. only 2 months and serve and fark off le. Even though ord is sept, i can look for a part time job after ord.
In this way , i got a few cash to spare before i start Uni. Instead of keeping asking from parents.
Imagine u resume ns after graduate. All ard u will be 3-4 yrs younger than u.
Don't flame me wor~~