Global War on Terror.Originally posted by lwflee:What's a GWOT?
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Global War on Terror.
Ah! Is The War Against Terror not good enough then? I think this more accurately conveys the thrust of the whole awful business.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Global War on Terror.
Spore had a long steady relationship with Israel given the fact Israel had helped to build SAF from the early start. If Spore sent troops to Lebanon, it will be put in anOriginally posted by LazerLordz:The incident in Lebanon has effect on Singapore.
think about it... and do not be quick to dismiss it. We are in the GWOT, like it or not.
Actually, given that Singapore has diplomatic ties with Israel, they would much prefer Singapore to Malaysia or Indonesia in the international force.Originally posted by will4:Spore had a long steady relationship with Israel given the fact Israel had helped to build SAF from the early start. If Spore sent troops to Lebanon, it will be put in an
awkward position. It also faced risk of being attacked by Al Qaeda.
Originally posted by Chelzea:go fight lah SAF take kam lan onli izit,only noe theory mus go dere for pratical lessons
Originally posted by monoslayer:u 2 r fcuking cbs, which war did the 2 of u bloody clowns take part in, u pieces of shat. knn, going to hot spots = practical lessons? its no longer lessons, kid. its operations, where real people can die. not that u care anyway. knnbccb. fcuking arm chair generals, why dun u go instead?
we should go to let our boy scouts gain more experience.
i think its not rite to flame monoslayer and chelzeaOriginally posted by Ristar:fcuk u, u fcuking morons. ccb.
u 2 r fcuking cbs, which war did the 2 of u bloody clowns take part in, u pieces of shat. knn, going to hot spots = practical lessons? its no longer lessons, kid. its operations, where real people can die. not that u care anyway. knnbccb. fcuking arm chair generals, why dun u go instead?
monoslayer, just because u kenna tekkan while u were in the ARMY doesnt mean that u have EXPERIENCE in that kind of hostile environment. wat were u thinking when u posted that nonsense? yeah, u werent even thinking at all, air head.
clowns. its sad that we have singaporeans that are so fcuking stupid.
yes you ARE fucking stupid. the original intention mentioned a volunteer force. learn to read before flaming others. that goes the same for all the other idiots.Originally posted by Ristar:clowns. its sad that we have singaporeans that are so fcuking stupid.
hmmm.. tats strange. which part of my post did i said i have experience? enlighten me pls.Originally posted by Ristar:fcuk u, u fcuking morons. ccb.
u 2 r fcuking cbs, which war did the 2 of u bloody clowns take part in, u pieces of shat. knn, going to hot spots = practical lessons? its no longer lessons, kid. its operations, where real people can die. not that u care anyway. knnbccb. fcuking arm chair generals, why dun u go instead?
monoslayer, just because u kenna tekkan while u were in the ARMY doesnt mean that u have EXPERIENCE in that kind of hostile environment. wat were u thinking when u posted that nonsense? yeah, u werent even thinking at all, air head.
Personally i think dat e regulars who r paid so much so have a taste of action to justify their pay They r paid to fight ,but of course NSF shld nt be send dere.Originally posted by Ristar:fcuk u, u fcuking morons. ccb.
Originally posted by nismoS132:lol, u r a piece of work, nismo. before showing wat an as*wipe u r, please consider that my post was in response to how lousily they rate the soldiers in the SAF. calling them "kam lan", "boy scouts" and trash like that.
yes you ARE fucking stupid. the original intention mentioned a volunteer force. learn to read before flaming others. that goes the same for all the other idiots.
Originally posted by monoslayer:boy scouts need more experience. wat u said implies that u have.
hmmm.. tats strange. which part of my post did i said i have experience? enlighten me pls.
Originally posted by Chelzea:i believe that our resources should be spent wisely in the defense of national interests and not squandered away due to friendship, or battles so far away. maybe we can aid both sides in another way, instead of militarily where our own risk being killed.
Personally i think dat e regulars who r paid so much so have a taste of action to justify their pay They r paid to fight ,but of course NSF shld nt be send dere.
Originally posted by nismoS132:lol, u r a piece of work, nismo. before showing wat an as*wipe u r, please consider that my post was in response to how lousily they rate the soldiers in the SAF. calling them "kam lan", "boy scouts" and trash like that.
yes you ARE fucking stupid. the original intention mentioned a volunteer force. learn to read before flaming others. that goes the same for all the other idiots.
Originally posted by monoslayer:boy scouts need more experience. wat u said implies that u have.
hmmm.. tats strange. which part of my post did i said i have experience? enlighten me pls.
Originally posted by Chelzea:i believe that our resources should be spent wisely in the defense of national interests and not squandered away due to friendship, or battles so far away. maybe we can aid both sides in another way, instead of militarily where our own risk being killed.
Personally i think dat e regulars who r paid so much so have a taste of action to justify their pay They r paid to fight ,but of course NSF shld nt be send dere.
im sure u can polish them with your tongue well enough.Originally posted by :Oi, nothing to do izzit? Many toilets in Chinatown still need to be scrubbbed + polished leh! :
u got it, spartan. personally, i feel that the story is going downhill too fast with this new series of MW, so im not the big fan that i used to be. but i guess this topic is for another time and place, yeah?Originally posted by spartan6:Ristar as in rising star? U play mechwarrior?