The letter head shows SUNGEI GEDONG CAMP as the address , hopefully it is not thereOriginally posted by LazerLordz:There should be a number that came with your posting order.
If not sure, call CMPB. I don't think I even know where this camp is, and it doesn't seem like I should say even if I knew.. hmm.
Sorry there.
If you say that there was a 89 AG, maybe they renamed it?Originally posted by ryangian:The letter head shows SUNGEI GEDONG CAMP as the address , hopefully it is not there
BTW, my active unit is 21 SA located in kranji camp and there is a reservist unit known as 89 Arty Group in the camp, don known if it is related to 89 ASG as mention in the unit
Really hope it is in kranji camp and not GEDONG
U from BTY line or HQ BTY..... I from HQ BTY, may have seen u b4. If u in HQ, then which DeptOriginally posted by daniu82:I tink most likely is at gedong..... my active unit is also 21 SA and i am also posted to the same NS unit.... but i ORD on 111004.....
Don be surprise that the admin lapse in the SAF is costing them to lose a hugh amount of NS men per year, maybe this time 1 shot catch all and give them unit, just to wayang a bit to the top brassOriginally posted by Ponders:I think MINDEF/SAF accidentally rebooted their computer and suddenly things are working "smoothly"
Recently my friends who ORD'ed 8-12 years ago and have no units all these while suddenly got units...
All of them got Service Vocations but need to do IPPT. God bless them.
I am from HQ bty and from workshop......Originally posted by ryangian:U from BTY line or HQ BTY..... I from HQ BTY, may have seen u b4. If u in HQ, then which Dept
Originally posted by ryangian:Don be surprise that the admin lapse in the SAF is costing them to lose a hugh amount of NS men per year, maybe this time 1 shot catch all and give them unit, just to wayang a bit to the top brass
SSG H M Lim is going to ORD liao, it about the that arrow shooter goes to the outside world, althought I not from WKSP, heared lots of stuff about the WKSP ppl.........Originally posted by daniu82:I am from HQ bty and from workshop......
QM dept, always under the radar of HQ BSM... u know who..hahaOriginally posted by daniu82:LoLz.... seems like he is quite famous in the workshop, although some people say tat workshop is like a faraway island from the HQ block..... u from which dept??
The impt thing is where do we report to Kranji camp or GedongOriginally posted by saline:89 div arty is part of armour.
the admin office is located in sungei gedong camp.
Count yourself lucky, at least this way you finish earlier. Better than being called back 7 years later and totally out of shape for IPPT.Originally posted by ryangian:BTW, I ORD on 220606, only 2 months and the freaking letter came to infrom me of this stupid reservist cycle
still Lim H G?? he still SSG or he promoted to MSG liao???Originally posted by ryangian:QM dept, always under the radar of HQ BSM... u know who..haha
SSG(NS)....hahaOriginally posted by daniu82:still Lim H G?? he still SSG or he promoted to MSG liao???
u mean the onr from HQ izzitOriginally posted by N_StInK:He is MSG... one of the best BSM around.... Knowledgable, fair and above all humble.... Solid fellow.... Hope he goes far
Wah lao.. then you unlucky for still being called up.Originally posted by ryangian:I PES c9l2 perm
I agree with u, just don get into his bad books and you will be fine or eles u kena confine during the weekends and the "Long Kang" is waiting for uOriginally posted by N_StInK:yup..... HQ BSM lah