what to do if i lost it? when i go back reservist they scan my driving license also can. but if i want to replace it, which channel should i approach? how much is the replacement fee? thank you. is it optional to replace it now or when i going to rod then exchange for it? advice? thank u
Lim Beh Ka Li Kong
replace for what? dun think we need 11Bs for NSmen since we can get everything done with the NRIC and Driving Licence. Dun aste money lah...
zichuan
ok thankz.. noted.. cheers
mhcampboy
unless you can still pass off as a nsf and wanna use your 11b for free entry to some clubs like me, then u change lor.. hehehe
cairocks
But if you dun report lost and later someone uses it and create some trouble with your identity, then you might have some explaining to do.
antoh
go to S1
nightzip
hmm..come to think of it...can someone use that 11b to go borrow money from ah long? say that you NSF, no NRIC, but got 11b (which has also the address ?) need to borrow money for family/personal purposes from ah long?
Ponders
I think if you are NSMan and lost 11b still must replace. $50.
But I don't foresee any repurcussion if you do not replace either. haha.
At most in future they just ask you to replace lor, which you can still don't do.
Gordonator
quite troublesome to get a replacement, must go take new photograph.
Unknown_X
go make police report. den bring report to cmpb. and they will make a new one for u. 50 bucks.