When i was in seletar camp, the RP will stop us if we cross-sling our sling bags. SMLJ?Originally posted by Gordonator:last time depending on units, uniformed personnels can only carry sling bags. no backpack is allowed. reason being the shoulder straps will cover the name tab of the uniform. but nowadays don't think any units is practising this anymore except OCS cadets.
wheres the hill siaOriginally posted by Master -_-:that on elephant hill before going for topo exercise...sure got rabbit hopping around.. dunno about the rest.. but everytime, my company goes there..cfm got rabbit hopping
pasir labaOriginally posted by TWE:Wow wheres the elephant hill ? i want to catch rabbit ley , or at least tazke photo of it .
You want to catch bullet riddled rabbits ah?Originally posted by TWE:Wow wheres the elephant hill ? i want to catch rabbit ley , or at least tazke photo of it .
Maybe he wants to go rabbit hunting, like they do in other countries.Originally posted by Ponders:You want to catch bullet riddled rabbits ah?
Ya. I also heard about this way back in 2005 while I was there for a div ex. Some regulars told us reservists if happens to see the rabbit, dun be alarm. Just dun make too much noise and let it go away.......Originally posted by Master -_-:that on elephant hill before going for topo exercise...sure got rabbit hopping around.. dunno about the rest.. but everytime, my company goes there..cfm got rabbit hopping
Once upon a time in Seletar camp, the RP only recorded the MID vehicles moving in and out of camp. Civilian vehicles were not regarded as SAF property and thus no records of their ins and outs were made.Originally posted by Hellraiza:When i was in seletar camp, the RP will stop us if we cross-sling our sling bags. SMLJ?
i think that "once upon a time" is damn long ago lah... now seletar RPs are one of the most siao on RPsOriginally posted by Shotgun:Once upon a time in Seletar camp, the RP only recorded the MID vehicles moving in and out of camp. Civilian vehicles were not regarded as SAF property and thus no records of their ins and outs were made.
LOL! OMFG! LOL! He likes his arse flossed! I imagine it was red.Originally posted by gUms:oh funny incident , when was in bmt in tekong we had our field camp , den u know end of de day must powder bath , den there was dis recruit from same platoon as me , dont wan to remove his pants , after sgt all fark him upside down , at last he remove only to find he is wearing a g-string (guys type).
Originally posted by gUms:oh funny incident , when was in bmt in tekong we had our field camp , den u know end of de day must powder bath , den there was dis recruit from same platoon as me , dont wan to remove his pants , after sgt all fark him upside down , at last he remove only to find he is wearing a g-string (guys type).
realli meh?? i c them slack slack 1...Originally posted by Hellraiza:i think that "once upon a time" is damn long ago lah... now seletar RPs are one of the most siao on RPs
g string?!?!? haha!!! chong swah in it?Originally posted by gUms:oh funny incident , when was in bmt in tekong we had our field camp , den u know end of de day must powder bath , den there was dis recruit from same platoon as me , dont wan to remove his pants , after sgt all fark him upside down , at last he remove only to find he is wearing a g-string (guys type).
Originally posted by gUms:oh funny incident , when was in bmt in tekong we had our field camp , den u know end of de day must powder bath , den there was dis recruit from same platoon as me , dont wan to remove his pants , after sgt all fark him upside down , at last he remove only to find he is wearing a g-string (guys type).
i don't know about now lah, but when i was there they damn......sigh. their CSM is a MP mah...every morning check bags, check handphones...sometimes book out also check bags, check handphones...if got pirated PS2 games, they rarely give chance, straight away book...Originally posted by tt3:realli meh?? i c them slack slack 1...