Chinese opera music.Originally posted by Gordonator:wayang music? whats that?
Originally posted by Gordonator:oh ya there's another funny thing in the SAF. a kid of the name Stooky who kept creating crappy threads, who also will be banned very soon if he continues to test the system.
i ish want to sleep at that bunk reh....Originally posted by octega:Prowlers in my camp during my time, usually have wild dogs accompany them. But no idea where these dogs come from.
Weird stuff.
1.) Cursed Hand-cuffs (the police type). Only those on official business like escorting detainees can touch them. Any Non-official personnel that touch them will end up in DB.
2.) Cursed bunk. Anyone sleeping in that bunk will kena spooky event. i.e. someone sitting on top of them in the middle of the night, seeing dark shadows in the room, etc, etc.
Originally posted by LetterboxMind:On a separate note. I really hope someone will ban that stooky fella on his 1000th post.
it's gotten to a point where he's just a plain nuisance. you see his threads in BAR, and then he brings his thrash talk to good forums like this one and spoils it all for everyone.
as an nsf, he's got way too much time. i know his pattern. must be some OOC personnel or temp. downgraded chaokeng personnel trying to find a way to downgrade permanently.
hope he gets upgraded to combat status and posted to a combat unit.
Originally posted by molgax:back on topic
i remembered my last excercise at cresendo
during briefing when the MO came to talk about STDs and AIDS and stuff
all the new guys were damn excited they got into an orgasm when the medics handed out 3 condoms
JC PTE asks 1st question( he heard lau jiao stories ) "Sir, why give us condoms ? rnr time get to use arr ? is that why when we come back must do HIV test ?"
the rest from LCP all the way to MAJ all laughed damn loudly MO's answer was to laugh too
so when we were talking more during excercise we told them the usual hotel were we had dinner nearby has some topless dancing bars and a "fish tank"
they got it and wanted to see during rnr, only that same JC PTE asked what's a fish tank when they were talking about prostitutes
again every one laughed
so all the xin jiao very excited
rnr
at the "fish tank"
all went in and the expressions was like goldfish every one eye big big mouth wide wide open too bad cannot take pics as no pics allowed inside if not i can show you stare for like 10 mins still staring
one lau jiao " eh JC PTE, know you know why this place we code name "fish tank" ornot?
JC PTE " no "
every one : loud laughter
Yeah!Originally posted by octega:U from Sungei Gedong also?
Fish tank? Singapore got already still run until Thailand to see? Foreign talent so good meh?Originally posted by molgax:back on topic
i remembered my last excercise at cresendo
during briefing when the MO came to talk about STDs and AIDS and stuff
all the new guys were damn excited they got into an orgasm when the medics handed out 3 condoms
JC PTE asks 1st question( he heard lau jiao stories ) "Sir, why give us condoms ? rnr time get to use arr ? is that why when we come back must do HIV test ?"
the rest from LCP all the way to MAJ all laughed damn loudly MO's answer was to laugh too
so when we were talking more during excercise we told them the usual hotel were we had dinner nearby has some topless dancing bars and a "fish tank"
they got it and wanted to see during rnr, only that same JC PTE asked what's a fish tank when they were talking about prostitutes
again every one laughed
so all the xin jiao very excited
rnr
at the "fish tank"
all went in and the expressions was like goldfish every one eye big big mouth wide wide open too bad cannot take pics as no pics allowed inside if not i can show you stare for like 10 mins still staring
one lau jiao " eh JC PTE, know you know why this place we code name "fish tank" ornot?
JC PTE " no "
every one : loud laughter
wthOriginally posted by Shotgun:Fish tank? Singapore got already still run until Thailand to see? Foreign talent so good meh?
Singapore fish tank also quite very wide variety leh. Got Luohan lar, goldfish lar, fighting fish and some even got Ang Go Li...........
Nice way of putting it.Originally posted by Shotgun:Fish tank? Singapore got already still run until Thailand to see? Foreign talent so good meh?
Singapore fish tank also quite very wide variety leh. Got Luohan lar, goldfish lar, fighting fish and some even got Ang Go Li...........
It's the same reason why the foreign workers who were in camp, always spoke to the guardroom people in low tones.Originally posted by tankee1981:I think one of the reason is because in the countries where these foreign workers came from, the military is quite big and need to give face to them. Examples are the PLA in PRC, Myanmar and Thailand(recently) being ruled by the military. In Bangladesh, the government is weak and relies on the military to keep the country together.