huh?? a recruit is the lowest form of life!!Originally posted by celong27:icic lol i veri sian do abt 5 years of regular service then kanna ns at saf . However i thought sgt is the lowest form of life in the whole organsation of saf? no offensive comments but i think this is a fact rite?
aiyoh!!Originally posted by celong27:sorrie but i call up cmpb and they dont know how they can check i attended diploma course before and they state that since i attended dip prog before , im enligible for bmtc sch i think that is funny rite? may i know mono intake better or bmtc sch?
correct. neither here nor there.Originally posted by celong27:oic haiz.. but sgt in saf always kanna from men and officer rite? i mean being sandwitched from top and below like big mac .
OCS dun accept 'O' levels. even if u get 'gold bayonet' in sispec, oso cannot get in.Originally posted by saline:i nv see any ppl with o levels cross over to OCS. unless u super super good.
honestly, y u want to be an officer? power?
think regular can, for those very very promising ones. they will also send u for diploma or degree courses as well (since u're promising enough).....Originally posted by monoslayer:OCS dun accept 'O' levels. even if u get 'gold bayonet' in sispec, oso cannot get in.
no. those who qualify for sispec also will go there, unless u're confirmed mono-intake at SIR/SCE etc.Originally posted by celong27:thanx for replying cos my case is a unique 1 i used to be a regular police officer but i quit due to personal reason . However if i o levels nia y cmpb personnel post me to bmtc? i thought bmtc sch for poly or a level pple only?