ur fren from Air level batch?Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:A friend of mine who was posted there is on sick leave for depression.
With another 3 fellows from his company, also depressed.
That bad?
not only there i assure u. everyone have their own tales of how bad things are in their own unit.Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:I have heard very, very bad things about that place...
he is A levels, but i believe the cohort to be mixed...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ur fren from Air level batch?![]()
check with him if those with depression all from Air level batch lah.. somehow they are easier to kena depression one dunno why...last time my batch also got a few... but their depression is only on weekday nia.. once weekend come u can see them chionging at some disco already..Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:he is A levels, but i believe the cohort to be mixed...
oh no, my friend is serious case..Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):check with him if those with depression all from Air level batch lah.. somehow they are easier to kena depression one dunno why...last time my batch also got a few... but their depression is only on weekday nia.. once weekend come u can see them chionging at some disco already..![]()
those i am talking about stay in hospital and that IMH too...Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:oh no, my friend is serious case..
have to go medical center, got warded in hospital...
sigh, is the training that siong, or are the trainees just... haiz...
The last mono got 3 commandos in it.Originally posted by LazerLordz:4SIR has a few Commandos in the command structure I think..
some of these chaps..hmm..
wah lao... IMH...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):those i am talking about stay in hospital and that IMH too...![]()
x2! i raise both hands n legs!Originally posted by mhcampboy:ME!!!
The last mono sucks!!! To the MAX!!!![]()
is that why u came running to mandai hill?Originally posted by monoslayer:x2! i raise both hands n legs!![]()
sorry hor. i din go running to mandai hill. its they handpicked me for my talent hor. lol.. anyway, i not from 4 SIR, but i have 1st hand experience how fark up n unprofessional they r.Originally posted by LazerLordz:is that why u came running to mandai hill?![]()
yes yes we handpicked you.Originally posted by monoslayer:sorry hor. i din go running to mandai hill. its they handpicked me for my talent hor. lol.. anyway, i not from 4 SIR, but i have 1st hand experience how fark up n unprofessional they r.![]()
nb.. c u at the next ICT!Originally posted by mhcampboy:yes yes we handpicked you.
becos no choice lor... left you only. so too bad la...we lan lan suck thumb take u in... sighh...![]()
aiyah still long time.. around may june like tat...Originally posted by monoslayer:nb.. c u at the next ICT!![]()
Most infantry/guards units usually have a sprinkling of commandos in them lah. Just take the crap and get on with it.Originally posted by mhcampboy:The last mono got 3 commandos in it.
OC, RSM and the HQ CSM.
All crazie fella... each got their own attitude...![]()
Originally posted by mhcampboy:yes yes we handpicked you.
becos no choice lor... left you only. so too bad la...we lan lan suck thumb take u in... sighh...![]()
i smell chao keng soldiers...Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:oh no, my friend is serious case..
have to go medical center, got warded in hospital...
sigh, is the training that siong, or are the trainees just... haiz...
I hope he is well and His grace be with him.Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:i dont know, i have not been able to contact my friend...