anywhere but OCS...Originally posted by borntolive:I P.O.P on 5 sept
So a private got wad privileges that a rec dont enjoy?
Another thing is i m in leadership enhanced batch. I fail SOC, Ippt Silver, SIT test more or less screw up cause i blur like cock ..Anyone can predict where i would go?
ya hor... long time.Originally posted by Gordonator:wow borntolive. long time no see. u got IPPT silver ah? power lah u.
miss me?Originally posted by mhcampboy:ya hor... long time.
it feels like last month we gave him advice on wad to expect all that... sigh..
so fast time flies...
i dun miss you.Originally posted by borntolive:miss me?
i consider bad liao..alot ppl better than me ...2.4 most ppl 10.20-10.30++ min ++ .. i 10.58Originally posted by Gordonator:wow borntolive. long time no see. u got IPPT silver ah? power lah u.
oh ya...now must keep wad hairstyle ahz?Originally posted by Gordonator:the only privilege for a PTE is that he can have slightly longer hair.
? bmt tekong wadOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:borntolive BMT at Sungei Gedong Camp?
not all bmt at tekong.Originally posted by borntolive:? bmt tekong wad
yoyo congrats...... but still got 1year 9 months to go doing...Originally posted by borntolive:I P.O.P on 5 sept
So a private got wad privileges that a rec dont enjoy?
Another thing is i m in leadership enhanced batch. I fail SOC, Ippt Silver, SIT test more or less screw up cause i blur like cock ..Anyone can predict where i would go?
I see... cos I saw a batch of recruits POPed at 46 SAR ard that period of time too while my ICT coming towards the end.Originally posted by borntolive:? bmt tekong wad
LOL LOL LOL..Originally posted by Gordonator:the only privilege for a PTE is that he can have slightly longer hair.
agreed.. all my commanders telling us stories of command school.. YAY.Originally posted by CoolMyth:The real shit is going to start soon for you.
depends on unit. but definitely can keep longer than recruit hairstyle.Originally posted by borntolive:oh ya...now must keep wad hairstyle ahz?