we did that on our own movement chart.Originally posted by martin_lim85:this is wat i planning to put in my whitebroad
"LCP Martin Has ORD LOR!!! Pls Dun Call Him to do ANYTHING"
that was coolOriginally posted by LazerLordz:we did that on our own movement chart.
1. 3SG XXXX Status : Civilian
2. 3SG YYYY Status : A/O CCC (Civilian Conversion Course)
3. LCP ZZZZ Status : BMT Recourse/CCC
damned funny.
if I remember correctly, there was some artwork of running figures doing the NS race.Originally posted by martin_lim85:that was cool
i still remember my upperstudy days where he like to draw his ord date in everycalender he ownsOriginally posted by LazerLordz:if I remember correctly, there was some artwork of running figures doing the NS race.
Start point > Posting
End Point > S1 Branch.
A tiny figure of a marathon runner..
too often..Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:do they have the classic?
we are the unwilling. . . ...
stoopid platoon 1!!Originally posted by monoslayer:my section was punished for vandalism when we scribbled on the walls of one of the built-up-area in tekong. we were oso reprimanded by our OC as he said we gave up our whereabouts to our enemies.
i never got the chance to go such places.Originally posted by Hellraiza:ORD dates too common liao lah...im talking about the more funny ones...got some mini-composition...fibua village got one phucking funny....story of a 7-year NSF. Read alr laugh until stomach pain
tell me more. is Mono the sect comd or a rifleman?Originally posted by mhcampboy:stoopid platoon 1!!
diam lah! ur platoon so welfare liao still wanna rub salt to our wounds! unforgivable!Originally posted by mhcampboy:stoopid platoon 1!!
in civilian life got ROTAN leh.Originally posted by monoslayer:my section was punished for vandalism when we scribbled on the walls of one of the built-up-area in tekong. we were oso reprimanded by our OC as he said we gave up our whereabouts to our enemies.
NS mah.Originally posted by Pitot:in civilian life got ROTAN leh.
recruit la!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:tell me more. is Mono the sect comd or a rifleman?
My ex-campmate actually printed the whole slogan onto a tee shirt, but was banned from wearing it to camp after he was spotted by one of the staff sergeants...as usual the BS about committing a chargeable offence...Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:do they have the classic?
we are the unwilling. . . ...
oh.Originally posted by mhcampboy:recruit la!!
Actually, there's nothing that the chap can pin on your campmate..Originally posted by Hellraiza:My ex-campmate actually printed the whole slogan onto a tee shirt, but was banned from wearing it to camp after he was spotted by one of the staff sergeants...as usual the BS about committing a chargeable offence...
Weird rite?Originally posted by LazerLordz:NS mah.
That's why they say, you are so much safer while you wear that uniform.
Originally posted by HENG@:a goo quote which would be good for training grounds:
abandon hope all ye who enter here