anomaly?? u from commando and single child?Originally posted by ditzy:I dunno how true is that, but if that is the case, I'm an anomaly.
my dear qiqi, may i ask wat do u noe abt army??Originally posted by missqi:dont be commando...........
eat sh1t chiong sua one.
sometimes weekend cannot book out~
last time hor.Originally posted by monoslayer:my dear qiqi, may i ask wat do u noe abt army??
my dear qiqi, weekends confinement not only restricted to commandos u noe. it applies to every unit.Originally posted by missqi:last time hor.
my ex hor.
he is in army ma.
ok he is still in army.
he is dont know what hendon camo then transfer out to medical centre.
when he was in the hendon hor.
HWAH.
sometimes weekends also cannot c him arh!
and normally book out sat afternoon!
ya.
i only know commando very shiong one.
dont know leh. but last time he very sian one. everytime lidat.Originally posted by monoslayer:my dear qiqi, weekends confinement not only restricted to commandos u noe. it applies to every unit.
mayb he always make mistakes n kena weekends confinement or duties loh. LOL! yes. overseas exercises r veri common. brunei, thailand, ROC, australia r the most common countries.Originally posted by missqi:dont know leh. but last time he very sian one. everytime lidat.
AND AND AND.
go brunei!
EX-bf.Originally posted by Hellraiza:your boyfriend cradle-snatcher arh?
no lah.Originally posted by monoslayer:mayb he always make mistakes n kena weekends confinement or duties loh. LOL! yes. overseas exercises r veri common. brunei, thailand, ROC, australia r the most common countries.
no lah......................Originally posted by KoolKool:he was probably out somewhere, but tells you he is confined to camp. maybe he was avoiding you. if every weekend get confinement, nobody will join the Army.
Originally posted by KoolKool:u seriously tink u have a choice??!
he was probably out somewhere, but tells you he is confined to camp. maybe he was avoiding you. if every weekend get confinement, nobody will join the Army.
but u fall in love with him nevertheless? despite his lack of looks?Originally posted by missqi:no lah.
maybe he ugly ah.
then ppl no like his face.
gf?Originally posted by missqi:EX-bf.
hmmm.
5 yrs diff only ma.
me and current gf 6 yrs diff.
*hush*Originally posted by Gordonator:gf?
She's bisexual, don't you know?Originally posted by Gordonator:gf?
gordon so outdated ah??Originally posted by Gordonator:gf?