You trying ti get the guy out of 1 CDO, or into it?Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:To me i tink, u jus low-profile in bmt n watever u r ordered to do
do to a minimal.
Everytink jz act blur.
Time to 'siam' jz siam, time to act blur act blur.
But also must not be the most lazy type.
Dont be super siao on n super slack,
jus be ok-ok profile will do.
If u dont want go commando/ocs/6pec.
These steps shld b ok.
cannot ah?Originally posted by Gordonator:but u fall in love with him nevertheless? despite his lack of looks?
Originally posted by missqi:cannot ah?
why? u hab a problem with me being bisexual?Originally posted by Gordonator:gf?
Originally posted by missqi:why? u hab a problem with me being bisexual?
/glares at gordon
i don't know. but i do now.Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:She's bisexual, don't you know?
Originally posted by Gordonator:i don't know. but i do now.
anyway, be it bisexual or otherwise, that means i stand no chance liao lah. sob.
u know who to thank right?Originally posted by relgn:i create topic machiam give u all talk-cock wan sia
DAYUM.. THREE...S..O..M..E..EE..EE.E.EE...E...Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:She's bisexual, don't you know?
Last time? Last time for guys like us who serve 2.5 yrs, we worked a 5.5 day work week. Only book out on Sat afternoons and have to book in on Sunday nights. Very sianz.Originally posted by missqi:last time hor.
my ex hor.
he is in army ma.
ok he is still in army.
he is dont know what hendon camo then transfer out to medical centre.
when he was in the hendon hor.
HWAH.
sometimes weekends also cannot c him arh!
and normally book out sat afternoon!
ya.
i only know commando very shiong one.
Aiyah, last time last time - last time mah tah chng teh kor lah.Originally posted by missqi:last time hor.
my ex hor.
he is in army ma.
ok he is still in army.
he is dont know what hendon camo then transfer out to medical centre.
when he was in the hendon hor.
HWAH.
sometimes weekends also cannot c him arh!
and normally book out sat afternoon!
ya.
i only know commando very shiong one.
ok fine fine.Originally posted by packjust:Last time? Last time for guys like us who serve 2.5 yrs, we worked a 5.5 day work week. Only book out on Sat afternoons and have to book in on Sunday nights. Very sianz.
We are also very tired when we book out. So, when we go back home, we just slept and Sat just flew by and the next thing we knew was that we have to book in on Sunday night. Nothing much was done except sleep.
Hey hey... Don't get me wrong, I'm not lecturing you or anything. I must make this clear 'cos not everyone can take my kinda straight talking.Originally posted by missqi:ok fine fine.
NOW.
he still in ns ma....