what if i tell them they dun believe? then wear it is it? what kinda women clothes should i wear?Originally posted by the Bear:look.. just go tell them you want to wear women's clothes...
it's clear you wanna
but here's a bit of advice.. suck it up.. people have gone through worse..
you ish transforming from boyz to menzOriginally posted by Stooky:i hate serving NS!!! i ish very angrrree n sadz n depressed.... i dunno how to tahan any longer... i is want to bail out. help me...everything juz suxx... i cant take the stress n mental n physical torture. its taking a toll on my mind, body n soul. i cant fight no more.
i think i gonna suffer mental breakdown. i ish want to die orredy.
i think i need a downgrade.
hannor hannor. nowadays even alibaba bag is roller one.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Are you in BMTC or mono-intake?
The last time I checked, BMT is so much slacker today than 3 years back.
Just don't give up, all of us have gone through it. Think of it step by step.
BMTC lor... i still think its very tough.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Are you in BMTC or mono-intake?
The last time I checked, BMT is so much slacker today than 3 years back.
Just don't give up, all of us have gone through it. Think of it step by step.
dont worry...you are not the only one......Originally posted by Stooky:i hate serving NS!!! i ish very angrrree n sadz n depressed.... i dunno how to tahan any longer... i is want to bail out. help me...everything juz suxx... i cant take the stress n mental n physical torture. its taking a toll on my mind, body n soul. i cant fight no more.
i think i gonna suffer mental breakdown. i ish want to die orredy.
i think i need a downgrade.
i dun tell u... heheOriginally posted by gnoik:I got a qn: How cum u BMT can post "I hate NS" on a wkday?
U from NCC rite?