im not sure.. so im taking it off.. i dont think anyone needs it anyway..Originally posted by hisoka:are you sure you should post the telephone numbers up??
anyway pes E can go ocs meh?
Bro i got the same posting. Though i cant find the hyperlink. Care to share?Originally posted by coffeeortea:No Camera Handphone is allowed. Download below hyperlink and open using Acrobat Reader.
ahh ok thank you..Originally posted by saline:congrats!! welcome to OCS!
btw, u should post ur results here instead.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=182729&page=11
i also dont have the hyperlink.. the only other link on the page available is the continue button lolOriginally posted by KRANKKED:Bro i got the same posting. Though i cant find the hyperlink. Care to share?
mornignz.Originally posted by coffeeortea:im not sure.. so im taking it off.. i dont think anyone needs it anyway..
erm.. i dont think so.. according to the FAQS.. only Pes A/B...
good morning hisoka =)
eh sia la.. i didnt realise..Originally posted by hisoka:mornignz.
then they goa nd put pes e personnel report in wahtt
Originally posted by coffeeortea:eh sia la.. i didnt realise..
i think its those admin people helping out in OCS haha
i also combat medic... Wana go tog!!!Originally posted by Camus:1. You are posted to MED TRG INSTITUTE.
2. Your vocation is CBT MEDIC.
sianx liao. combat medic. T-T
A most noble vocation. You should be proud.Originally posted by Camus:1. You are posted to MED TRG INSTITUTE.
2. Your vocation is CBT MEDIC.
sianx liao. combat medic. T-T
lol.. whats OCT?Originally posted by monoslayer:congrats PTE! ermmmmmm.....ok..... congrats OCT!
OCT = Ocifer cadet....my boy...Originally posted by coffeeortea:lol.. whats OCT?
thanks.. one of the happier days in my life rofl.
sigh...another jiao liao beeOriginally posted by coffeeortea:Comd SAF BMTC congratulates you for your successful completion of the BMT.
Your Posting Order is listed below:
1. You are posted to OCS (ARMY WING).
2. Your vocation is OFFICER CADET (CBT).
3. Your are to report to: SAFTI Military Institute, Warrior's Hall.
Reporting Date/Time: 18/09/2006 at 0700 to 0800 hrs.
Person to report to: AMPO
Contact Number: 3749827340294782840239482093482034
You are required to report in smart no.4 uniform (PES E recruits to be in No 3 uniform), except for those assigned to Police Force.
4. Special Instruction:
No Camera Handphone is allowed. Download below hyperlink and open using Acrobat Reader.
5. If you are unable to report on the reporting date, please select your reason:
(You are also reminded to contact your BMTC School by phone and report the reason)