certainly not meOriginally posted by Gordonator:stop at yishun mrt. cross the road at the traffic lights after the NTUC (do not go down the underpass) and take bus 169. within 10 mins can reach.
the camp is not in view from the main road. alight at the 2nd bus stop after sambawang air base. follow the crowd as they will sure be lots of soldiers going to nee soon camp in the morning.
and btw, whose clone are u?
He ORD loh. And he wasn't a combat medic.Originally posted by borntolive:certainly not me
hey u also kana combat medic? want go tog?
ORD loh.Originally posted by borntolive:hey u also kana combat medic? want go tog?
don't think he will ever go there. SMTI have their own canteen on the 2nd floor above cookhouse.Originally posted by Manager433:And pls dun forget to go to the canteen ( former BTS ) look for the fruit drinks stall Chio bu leh.
And also try the wantan noodles. Cheap only S$2.
refering to threadstarter laOriginally posted by LazerLordz:He ORD loh. And he wasn't a combat medic.
chey. u shouldn't have quoted my post then.Originally posted by borntolive:refering to threadstarter la
Can't agree more...Originally posted by red_amoeba:take taxi.
better don't. u won't believe the amount of vehicles coming into camp non-stop from 7am to 8am. the traffic is chaotic.Originally posted by red_amoeba:take taxi.