they will help u to overcome your fear.Originally posted by Zelords:....
if 1st day i tell my PC i afraid of blood and needles den straight OOC ?
at the end of the course, you won't have this fear le.Originally posted by Zelords:no other way to get out of this vocation ? i really fear of blood and needles
they still do actuallyOriginally posted by stellazio:at the end of the course, you won't have this fear le.
poke your own is OTOT u do if u got nothing else better to do....only roughly 1-3% of medics actually do this...Originally posted by stellazio:not only others, poke your own also.
Hmm... Fear of blood and needles wont get you ooc. The course commander WO Tan is a famous psychopath. Once, a trainee got excuse IV from a specialist, WO tan still force him to do IV and take IV. In the end kena police case and the trainee was charged by WO Tan.Originally posted by Zelords:no other way to get out of this vocation ? i really fear of blood and needles
not that slack la...i always tekan my medics when on outfield...but admin wise...slack arh..unless got IQA or audits...it depends on environment..but basically..alot of responsibilities and choices u need to make should things happen...Originally posted by Zelords:lol
combat medic also slack ?" tot is chiong with ur company , anyway me is from tekong post to combat medic one
no...Originally posted by FiRe1987:1 question. if vocation posted to combat medic, will we get to 3sgt before we ord?
combat Private rank allowance... = basic rank pay + combat allowance.Originally posted by FiRe1987:i read other forum why they say WO Tan very xiong issit? anyone know wad is the allowance for combat medic now? Wah.. going in at 26 dec.. hope the 9 week course can be manageable.
yes... just implemented late last year... now must pass bslc 1st, then do the spec medic course...Originally posted by Rockhound:no...
Medic specs need to be sispec trained now...unlike last time..
me alpha batch...kana tekan mercilessly by a sailor...lolOriginally posted by eac:yes... just implemented late last year... now must pass bslc 1st, then do the spec medic course...
in ure f-ing dreamsOriginally posted by Zelords:....
if 1st day i tell my PC i afraid of blood and needles den straight OOC ?
haha! ok, i know quite a few people from spec 2 alpha lol.....hmm wonder if you are one of them haOriginally posted by Rockhound:me alpha batch...kana tekan mercilessly by a sailor...lol
basket the guy who report police is my frend...pity him sia nw posted to another worst vocation..fuck that warrant tan la..i oso dun like him..he ooc me on the 8th week when i failed my test on the 5th week...wtf...lucky its before routemarch if not...Originally posted by WP_:Scare of blood/ needles definitely wont get you OOC. There's a psychiatrist in SMTI and his name is Dr JBL. Very famous for 'treating' patient with phobia of needle and blood.
Heard there'll be a change of OC for Basic Medic course. So if a even more gungho OC comes, gd luck!
Allowance for combat medic is abt $500 for PTE if I'm not wrong.Originally posted by FiRe1987:i read other forum why they say WO Tan very xiong issit? anyone know wad is the allowance for combat medic now? Wah.. going in at 26 dec.. hope the 9 week course can be manageable.
wah no news from the latest batch that went in?
Originally posted by will4:I wonder if it is true that once a Combat medic finished his course, any chances they might be posted to SAF Ward?
combat no, service yes. SAF ward IMHO is one of the best place, stayout, can go out for lunch, if have lunch in AH also nice, duty at night got internet....
eh the latest batch, update us on whats going on inside since Poster Boy Tan takes over lol
WO Tan? Who's WO Tan? Is there such an instructor?
im from P035.the latest batch.our course commander is not WO Tan but WO Khai and the course is damn difficult!just entered last wk and i only know how to do the PAM primary survey.