ah ah, better listen to sergeant laurence! Lights out!Originally posted by laurence82:shiat
CSM is here, all lights out!
*turns off the lights n blanket CSM*Originally posted by laurence82:shiat
CSM is here, all lights out!
whacking CSM can go DB one ARGH!Originally posted by monoslayer:*turns off the lights n blanket CSM*![]()
but u haven't ROD.Originally posted by Gordonator:ORD loh.![]()
encik, i will call two men to come take private mono awayOriginally posted by CSM:ah ah, better listen to sergeant laurence! Lights out!
march him in asap ah, i want to show RSM i am doing work.Originally posted by laurence82:encik, i will call two men to come take private mono away
yes encikOriginally posted by CSM:march him in asap ah, i want to show RSM i am doing work.![]()
*head-butts ah lau n go back bunk koonz*Originally posted by laurence82:yes encik
*marches PTE Mono to the CO's office*
*punches PTE mono on the head and continue dragging him*Originally posted by monoslayer:*head-butts ah lau n go back bunk koonz*
good job ah soldier.. I give you local promotion to 2SG. now u go and draw ammo for tmrw's recruit range.Originally posted by laurence82:*punches PTE mono on the head and continue dragging him*
must issue me SAF 100 or else i cannot be subjected to military law.Originally posted by CSM:but u haven't ROD.
Report to me tmr in full FBO.![]()
nah, sended u sms. now is 3G army. everything handphone can gao tim.Originally posted by Gordonator:must issue me SAF 100 or else i cannot be subjected to military law.![]()
yes encikOriginally posted by CSM:good job ah soldier.. I give you local promotion to 2SG. now u go and draw ammo for tmrw's recruit range.![]()
got bored with the ns talk liao lar.Originally posted by Gordonator:think qiqi go and sleep liao.![]()
wah u learn unarmed combat ah?Originally posted by laurence82:yes encik
*use rifle butt and give CSM a buttstroke on the head*
Originally posted by Ito_^:got bored with the ns talk liao lar.
i oso cannot catch on liao.
for once.Originally posted by missqi:GOT MISS ME ANOT
yay!Originally posted by Ito_^:for once.
yes.![]()
he dun have so much moneyOriginally posted by missqi:yay!
DOWN 600!