Originally posted by LazerLordz:I am not itching for one man.. it's such a nice Monday.
First time you come into here eh. Welcome!
Lazerlordz:Grrrr -
Read my message. I won't tolerate anything that makes this any worse as it is.
Sorry.
When cities burn and armies turn and flee in disarray, cowards will cry: 'Tis best to fly, and fight another day'. But warriors know in their marrow, When they die and fall, 'tis best to have fought and lost than not to have fought at all.Men Rally to me! Charge!
Sorry, I was the one who did so, but they didn't see my name below.Originally posted by Gordonator:they thought i was the one who scold him idiot, but i wasn't. sob sob...
wat u mean its over? den u still ask me bring so many bros for wat?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Sorry, I was the one who did so, but they didn't see my name below.
But it's all cleared up now.. sorry bro..
it's ok. it's a small misunderstanding anyway, no big deal.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Sorry, I was the one who did so, but they didn't see my name below.
But it's all cleared up now.. sorry bro..
dance the axe clan dance leh.Originally posted by monoslayer:wat u mean its over? den u still ask me bring so many bros for wat?
jus joking lah.. everyone SMILE!Originally posted by missqi:walao.
mono ah.
this kind of thg dont play play.
YEAH!Originally posted by monoslayer:jus joking lah.. everyone SMILE!
which thread??Originally posted by missqi:YEAH!
BE HAPPY!
LIKE ME!
did i mention my thread is/was/has been featured?
this thread.Originally posted by monoslayer:which thread??
btw, u tink i saw ur clone
WTF.Originally posted by laurence82:E...
e*******iOriginally posted by missqi:
KNS!Originally posted by monoslayer:e*******i
ya loh.Originally posted by Gordonator:what? qiqi hijacking threads again ah?