remind me of dat densha otoko drama.. everyone could tell its a fake right away.Originally posted by laurence82:sooner or later, people can tell, even if u never tell a single soul
coz its the way u reply, to whom you reply, to what topics you reply
U MIGHT AS WELL TYPE LIKE TAT.Originally posted by missqi:wtf...
what if i tYpe Lyk Dat Leh?
giveaway alsoOriginally posted by missqi:wtf...
OH YA HOR.Originally posted by monoslayer:U MIGHT AS WELL TYPE LIKE TAT.
then what i use?Originally posted by laurence82:see, these are the very nicks you shouldnt use
toopid misschief
your head lah.Originally posted by monoslayer:alrite! den let the "catch the cheeky monkey game" commence!
whoever expose qiqi's new clone can get a free p-membership sponsored by the mods of tis forum!!
Try typing in proper caps, and grammer.Originally posted by missqi:OH YA HOR.
PPL WILL CONFUSE ME WITH FORUM_DUDE.
GG.
MUST FOLLOW
walao.Originally posted by monoslayer:alrite! den let the "catch the cheeky monkey game" commence!
whoever expose qiqi's new clone can get a free p-membership sponsored by the mods of tis forum!!
y make ur life so difficult? its only a forum for goodness sake.. *shake head*Originally posted by missqi:OH YA HOR.
PPL WILL CONFUSE ME WITH FORUM_DUDE.
GG.
MUST FOLLOW
AIYO.Originally posted by monoslayer:y make ur life so difficult? its only a forum for goodness sake.. *shake head*
i don't like people who type like that.Originally posted by missqi:wtf...
miser!Originally posted by Gordonator:your head lah.
uh.Originally posted by Ito_^:Try typing in proper caps, and grammer.
PS: Forum_Dude the nick confirm even more problems.
ya lor.. looking for trouble only.Originally posted by monoslayer:y make ur life so difficult? its only a forum for goodness sake.. *shake head*
try lorOriginally posted by missqi:then what i use?
missBANANA1976?
deN u wOnT kNoW iSh mE mA.[/img]Originally posted by Gordonator:i don't like people who type like that.
dun go... i will miss u...Originally posted by missqi:AIYO.
OKOK.
I WILL GO TO HWZ MORE OFTEN.
NEED A PLACE TO SCOLD PPL MA.
me!Originally posted by LazerLordz:
Now who turned this into a pasar malam??
*weeps.
omg i never notice ok i meant really really really formal and serious.Originally posted by missqi:uh.
I do type in proper caps and grammar most of the time.
but missqi is mischievious, the other one is trouble makerOriginally posted by Ito_^:ya lor.. looking for trouble only.
liddat goth mind.
what to do? fiona xie porn video business not good leh.Originally posted by monoslayer:miser!
better den inter-forums war right?Originally posted by LazerLordz:
Now who turned this into a pasar malam??
*weeps.
pi gu la u.Originally posted by monoslayer:dun go... i will miss u...