no..nextOriginally posted by mitgalant:oo so sorry, haha forget to say i got very mild asthma when i was young.
now no more already. so tryin to figure out if should i declare or not.
Yah y?Originally posted by saline:since it is mild than i don't think it would really affect u signing on. but for safety sake, please declare. this is to cover ur ass.
anyway, y u wanna be an officer? it is not what u see in "Band of Bros" and such u know?
Aiyah, say earlier lah, if ever since you never suffer any relapses, means its gone. I young that time also got mild asthma, doctor say i drink too much cold water.Originally posted by mitgalant:oo so sorry, haha forget to say i got very mild asthma when i was young.
now no more already. so tryin to figure out if should i declare or not.
some of the officers in my unit has asthma la..Originally posted by mitgalant:hi guys, juz wanna check out somethin.
My pre-enlistment letter have arrived.
Currently my dream is to sign on as an Officer.
But there's alittle problem. I have medicine allergic and i have asthma
Is it possible for me to juz keep mum durin my medical checkup ?
Can i dun tell the MO anythin abt my health ? Cos i really dun wanna lose my chance to try and sign on as Officer.
Thanks for answerin
dunno leh...my time still haveOriginally posted by kwlee:i heard from a few people that they dun check for hernia anymore, anyone to verify?
when is ur time?? lao jiao ?Originally posted by NT2:dunno leh...my time still have
1999Originally posted by kwlee:when is ur time?? lao jiao ?
maybe all the MO now sian liao...
some more now is e-Fitting lol