based on my experience, ur unit S1 will send u for medical review for ur long-term MC endorsement firstly, and also to access if u need a re-voc or a downgrade.Originally posted by |-|05|:I'm not even going for 1 yet.i'm still being treated....heh.But i doubt i can go OCS anymore though heh.4th bone breakage in my life......all within the last 10 years,i think army dun wanna risk it
You mean this?Originally posted by Pes F:i am not dying... suffering from what mavis hsu xu mei jing is suffering sometime ago... Doesnt really need you to lose one hand or leg. My hands and legs are all intact.
Hmmm...... Pes F = "Furby?"Originally posted by iveco:You mean this?
They just come visit......see how i am.....bring fruits.....and collect my MC.Originally posted by ^tamago^:based on my experience, ur unit S1 will send u for medical review for ur long-term MC endorsement firstly, and also to access if u need a re-voc or a downgrade.
50 days is very long, though my camp had a 1-year MC case.
u suay.Originally posted by |-|05|:They just come visit......see how i am.....bring fruits.....and collect my MC.
LOL OETI mah ahhaha slackers they all......i was in unit for half a day loh ahhahaOriginally posted by ^tamago^:u suay.
u went to MO n said "CALL ME GOD!!!" hallelujah!!Originally posted by Pes F:i am not dying... suffering from what mavis hsu xu mei jing is suffering sometime ago... Doesnt really need you to lose one hand or leg. My hands and legs are all intact.
If u haf nothing constructive to say, pls STFUOriginally posted by NotFromVenus:You mean , you have STD in the CB area ??
Oi Wake Up lah , U born with CB no need NS lah!
Singaporean singer Mavis Xu Mei Jing is diagnosed with mental disorder after her arrestment last month for the chaos she made in Ritz-Carlton hotel.Originally posted by Pes F:ya... iveco... tat's wat i meant.... i didn't have a chance to see what the doctor wrote abt me. But i overheard the medic saying it.
Are you sure? NS is only for 2 years. If you are PES F you have a label that you will carry for life. All Singapore employers know to be PES F you must have something reli jialat....mental illness, cancer, HIV....who will employ you?Originally posted by Stooky:how i wish i had pes F....
just tell them ur illness cure already lor, or say u keng one.... they will hire u one la... coz pes F no need reservist, then wont disrupt workflow... hahaOriginally posted by oxford mushroom:Are you sure? NS is only for 2 years. If you are PES F you have a label that you will carry for life. All Singapore employers know to be PES F you must have something reli jialat....mental illness, cancer, HIV....who will employ you?
who wants to hire a kengster employee ?Originally posted by Stooky:just tell them ur illness cure already lor, or say u keng one.... they will hire u one la... coz pes F no need reservist, then wont disrupt workflow... haha
Pes F conditions all no cure la...that's why PES F...Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:who wants to hire a kengster employee ?
wait after u r hired , u keng many MCs .
say that ur illness is cured is a better option .
me havent get pes garde .Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Pes F conditions all no cure la...that's why PES F...
government sector impossible le .Originally posted by LightMage:work in public sector lor..O.o..Pes F still can work wad..
My genitials~!!!Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Are you sure? NS is only for 2 years. If you are PES F you have a label that you will carry for life. All Singapore employers know to be PES F you must have something reli jialat....mental illness, cancer, HIV....who will employ you?
socail phobia? my office also have such a guy. but he dunno is keng one anot. he talk to NSman damn power. but we talk to him, only smile and walk away. he's pes e btw.Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:me havent get pes garde .
social phobia can be cured right , so i should be C or E lah .