Yeah, the mint would probably give ur location away. If you're like brushing your teeth less than 10m away from the enemy lor. But i think the sound would be more obvious.Originally posted by saline:hi guys!
now how "clean" are u during outfield Exs? i mean do u brush your teeth? shave? wash your face? powder bath?
how do we draw the line between being tactical and being hygienic? i mean if u brush your teeth in the morning, the smell of mint would probably give your position away, rite?
I MUST, MUST brush my teeth when i wake up in the morning outfield. If not i'll feel like phuck for the whole day.Originally posted by Gordonator:brush teeth? shave? wash face? where got time? i'll rather sleep.
no brush teeth.Originally posted by saline:hi guys!
now how "clean" are u during outfield Exs? i mean do u brush your teeth? shave? wash your face? powder bath?
how do we draw the line between being tactical and being hygienic? i mean if u brush your teeth in the morning, the smell of mint would probably give your position away, rite?
waste food laOriginally posted by Aveme:well if anyone bother to,can try this to clean your teeth outfield without the hassle of brushing
You guys notice that after eating apple,it gives your teeth a clean texture and feeling?So in the morning,just grab one,bite it,munch it a few times,spit it out,rinse and repeat a few times,should give you a good clean feeling in your mouth
luckily tat maj nv ask whether got change undies daily anot. imagine stand-by undies at platoon level n the sgts have to go check n sniff one by one.Originally posted by fudgester:No one in my BMT platoon brushed their teeth in the first 7 days. By the end of the day we were all too shagged out to bother.
Then on the 7th day some big fcuk MAJ walked around the campsite. He asked my buddy whether we brushed our teeth every day.
When my buddy said no, the MAJ went and said, 'Ok, I'll do something about this.'
That night we all kena 'stand-by teeth'. We all had to brush our teeth in platoon level, open our mouths and show the foam to our instructors.
And Gordy: I got to show my mouth full of foam to 2SG Don.
mushroom good mah.... then can add them to the combat rations to make them taste better. right?Originally posted by saline:i try to hold my shit in for the first 2 days. after that i have to use the good old ET blade and stick liao.
i also change my socks or at least air them once in a while. don't wanna kena foot rot.
for powder baths, at least powder ur privates. don't want any mushrooms to sprout from there rite?
later all the sgt faint ar....Originally posted by monoslayer:luckily tat maj nv ask whether got change undies daily anot. imagine stand-by undies at platoon level n the sgts have to go check n sniff one by one.
my OC says no civilian items is allowed at all during the field camp.Originally posted by LazerLordz:yup, wet tissues are a good way of keepin you alert at night too..
Like it or not, underwear must be changed every day.Originally posted by kwlee:later all the sgt faint ar....