me..Originally posted by kwlee:is there poly students that enlist during the
march-apr period or it is just for the jc students ?
if we even bother to ask qns lolOriginally posted by monoslayer:from my experience, JC recruits always ask a lot of qus whenever orders r passed down while poly recruits jus do 1st n ask qus later.
I agree. Last time got one frm jc in my platoon. Before going fieldcamp he asked the sgt got monkeys anot. The sgt was like -_-"Originally posted by monoslayer:from my experience, JC recruits always ask a lot of qus whenever orders r passed down while poly recruits jus do 1st n ask qus later.
asking questions is good. if in doubts, always ask.Originally posted by monoslayer:from my experience, JC recruits always ask a lot of qus whenever orders r passed down while poly recruits jus do 1st n ask qus later.
do or die, dun ask y!Originally posted by Gordonator:asking questions is good. if in doubts, always ask.
but of course lah, don't ask stupid quetions. or ask questions that was already explained.
Originally posted by gnoik:I agree. Last time got one frm jc in my platoon. Before going fieldcamp he asked the sgt got monkeys anot. The sgt was like -_-"
another JC recruit?Originally posted by laurence82:my one not like that leh
its the poly students making noise
how?
who ish right who ish wrong?
oh btw, to answer the question, got poly students also enter during this period, altho not as many as sept intake
probably those who re-took a semester in poly bah?Originally posted by laurence82:oh btw, to answer the question, got poly students also enter during this period, altho not as many as sept intake
And here we go again.Originally posted by monoslayer:another JC recruit?
*coughbiascough*Originally posted by LazerLordz:And here we go again.
Personally, I prefer to work with JC grads because they are more careful in their paperwork and are more likely to be dedicated to doing overtime, and understand the rationale for doing so.
We have no problem doing overtime (all of us clerks), but those who came from poly, would love to escape during such times, and make a helluva of noise and complain about going home late or not being to go clubbing especially if it's a friday night.
I can't say for sure about BMTC, because my BMT intake had a very diverse mix of people from everywhere.
*tsk tsk tsk* sure ntOriginally posted by LazerLordz:And here we go again.
Personally, I prefer to work with JC grads because they are more careful in their paperwork and are more likely to be dedicated to doing overtime, and understand the rationale for doing so.
We have no problem doing overtime (all of us clerks), but those who came from poly, would love to escape during such times, and make a helluva of noise and complain about going home late or not being to go clubbing especially if it's a friday night.
I can't say for sure about BMTC, because my BMT intake had a very diverse mix of people from everywhere.
just get ah?Originally posted by martin_lim85:just now wroke up and open my wallet.....
kana shock got 1 extra pink card...
then realised is my long lost IC
OOOOOOOOOOOOOO
RRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR
DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD
LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
RRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hahaha 2 years only face change alot liao dun even recongize myselfOriginally posted by Master -_-:just get ah?
mine have been collecting dust liao
Up to you if you want to believe it or not.Originally posted by tt3:*tsk tsk tsk* sure nt
the academic calender shift in poly....Originally posted by stellazio:i thought poly most of them its the june/july and sep intake?