ASA(trainee) is noob as clerk lah ASA is ur no more trainee liao means real clerk lah. yes u ORD with this VOC. if u LCP and pes E is ROD LOR for uOriginally posted by alien09:hi. what vocation is admin support assistant ( trainee)? I ord-ed with this vocation? Do i have to attend any clerk course after I ord? just curious...
what's the difference in vocation between admin support assistant and admin support assistant ( trainee)? When would I be upgraded to admin support assistant ?
What's your PES status?Originally posted by alien09:hi. what vocation is admin support assistant ( trainee)? I ord-ed with this vocation? Do i have to attend any clerk course after I ord? just curious...
what's the difference in vocation between admin support assistant and admin support assistant ( trainee)? When would I be upgraded to admin support assistant ?
is either C2/9 or EOriginally posted by kaister:What's your PES status?
Originally posted by martin_lim85:is either C2/9 or E![]()
i also for my my S1 bo bian cos i the only stand in S1/CC/ASA/CO registryOriginally posted by kaister:That's probably the reason why his chief clerk decided not to waste a course slot with him... Make him slave all his NSF life...
There are reservists who report to School of Manpower to complete their ASA course or Admin Supvr course during their ICT.Originally posted by alien09:this is very interesting. i ord in 3 wks time. i'm pes C1L2. i dislocated my shoulder a very long time ago and while i was slated to downgrade, i thought they forgot about me. So i continued to be pes B all the way till my unit r.o recently announced that i was revocated to admin support assistant ( trainee). so i'm wondering if i would ord as an admin support assistant (trainee) or admin support assistant...?
well, it depends liao le. u will sure get ASA VOC one. anyway its easyOriginally posted by alien09:this is very interesting. i ord in 3 wks time. i'm pes C1L2. i dislocated my shoulder a very long time ago and while i was slated to downgrade, i thought they forgot about me. So i continued to be pes B all the way till my unit r.o recently announced that i was revocated to admin support assistant ( trainee). so i'm wondering if i would ord as an admin support assistant (trainee) or admin support assistant...?