bring thirsty hippo for what?Originally posted by DamienSaputra:LIST OF THINGS NOT IN THE LETTER BUT PACK ALREADY:
-snake powder
-thirsty hippo
-shorts
-t shirt
-a book(haven't finish reading yet)..LOL
-face towel
Oh yah, I brought shaver as well....Originally posted by saline:shaver? black pen/perm markers? black tape?
Got that tip from HWZ forum....say the thing make your cupboard smell nice niceOriginally posted by Gordonator:bring thirsty hippo for what?
no need lah. these are the unnecessary things u shouldn't bring.Originally posted by DamienSaputra:Got that tip from HWZ forum....say the thing make your cupboard smell nice nice
HAHA, wad are gfs for right?Originally posted by kaister:Don't worry about missing anything. Your parents and/or gf can bring you stuff after one week during the parent's visiting day or something.
You should go and sleep now. Get some rest.
And ya, one more thing - good luck!
no more parent's visiting day liao loh.Originally posted by kaister:Don't worry about missing anything. Your parents and/or gf can bring you stuff after one week during the parent's visiting day or something.
Originally posted by Gordonator:no need lah. these are the unnecessary things u shouldn't bring.
i see that u are still missing out on a lot of things. have u look through the 1st page of the BMT thread?
Wah you sure? Aiya at least you guys get 2 years instead of 2.5 yrs. Still worth it.Originally posted by DamienSaputra:HAHA, wad are gfs for right?
Can't sleep leh....so damned bloody sian right now...
Do you guys know w.e.f Dec, there will be NO MORE PARENTS VISITING DAY?
Anyway, thanks!
I read already lah.....all things I have oneOriginally posted by Gordonator:u mean u never read this thread ah? despite i see u already posted a post there earlier.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=137692
I packed since last Wed.... Just some last min questions just in case I forget some thingsOriginally posted by saline:TS, u are one relax jack sia... tomorrow enlist, now than u ask/pack?