When i was there, his PCs and 2ICs are already openly talking behind his back to us trainees.Originally posted by molgax:sounds like a no man's friend
ermm maybe now,the standard drop liao?Last time is wear helmet one.Originally posted by monoslayer:how come defaulter's parade wear helmet one? i tot usually wear jockey cap or beret? n u mean when u wanna puke, u have to remove ur helmet n puke into it?
MWO Oh was in Foxtrot till late 05 i think.Originally posted by tetsumi:juz talked to him not long ago
he's waiting for his golden handshake
he was my BSLC OC in Foxtrot in 2004
well... he likes to teach us trainees how to jump SBJ,
how to do chin-ups.
n must train until the "wings" (muscles) at ur back grow.
then ASLC time can go taiwan f**k taiwan models.
he said last time he used to go there f**k taiwan models everytime.
n his stories abt wild boars, survival etc...
all damn entertaining...
you a 29th guy?Originally posted by tetsumi:juz talked to him not long ago
he's waiting for his golden handshake
he was my BSLC OC in Foxtrot in 2004
well... he likes to teach us trainees how to jump SBJ,
how to do chin-ups.
n must train until the "wings" (muscles) at ur back grow.
then ASLC time can go taiwan f**k taiwan models.
he said last time he used to go there f**k taiwan models everytime.
n his stories abt wild boars, survival etc...
all damn entertaining...
Originally posted by saline:holy shit! u know about it too? my friend kena b4. march around the wing line till puke. and the power part was that after u puke into the helmet, he orders u to drink it up!!
who's clone are u? if u're new, then welcome. intro?Originally posted by siloti:Hi, Dont just say march till puke lah, Describe the process, what was ordered, in what gear, how to march to puke. Describe more lah.
yeah, that was in the past. now everything is toned down after the training accidents. do u guys think troops nowadays can tahan the training from the past?Originally posted by laurence82:never kana any of these funny things before
my time still got a lot, but i just never kenaOriginally posted by saline:yeah, that was in the past. now everything is toned down after the training accidents. do u guys think troops nowadays can tahan the training from the past?