they MIGHT be future warriors. maybe sai kang warriors.Originally posted by tt3:yes... they r e future warriors... but e keyword is FUTURE... they aint properly trained yet they wanna act like soldier...
u CLT ah gt throw grenade b4 anot, kidOriginally posted by SpecOps87:Well,though I agree that if you're part of a Uniformed Organization,you've gotta follow the Code of Conduct and stuff. But its silly, I've seen CLTs and Cadet Specialists who know nuts bout it and screw the cadets about it. Boots are just to be darkened, but they demand that it shines, uniform is just to be ironed, they demand it to be starched.
For god's sake...as SAF adopts 3G with greater empahsis on thinking soldiers, shouldn't my fellow CLTs and Cadets adopt the same line of mentality?
huh don't be so condescending leh.Originally posted by tt3:u CLT ah gt throw grenade b4 anot, kid
of cos la they not trained watOriginally posted by snk86:seriously, get those guys to bash once, anywhere can do, best try the murai area.
they will cry for help, scream for help, and pee in their pants by 1/4 of the way man
amoy quee is HQ NCC mahOriginally posted by Master -_-:NCC
i know of a school where 60% of the Sec4 NCC cadets are specialists without going for the spec course... Reminds me of a former CLT who was said to be Singapore's most decorated NCC Cadet/CLT with alot of proficiency badges whu served his NSF time as a storeman in Amoy Quee
well, look at what he lol wrote. machiam we went thru lancer(the real deal) JCC b4 sia.Originally posted by f50_vapor:of cos la they not trained wat
Hello...read with your mind open and your mouth shut instead of shooting off before understanding what I said..I'm against the whole idea of my fellow CLTs and cadets who see themselves to be superior to SAF's NSFs or NS Men...And if it did not occur to you...I see this as a very BIG PROBLEM.Nothing to be proud of...so what if you got throw grenade? Does that give you the mentality to read and understand before shooting off? Doubt so..Originally posted by tt3:u CLT ah gt throw grenade b4 anot, kid
lol, i guess he just din read thru most of the post b4 posting.Originally posted by SpecOps87:Hello...read with your mind open and your mouth shut instead of shooting off before understanding what I said..I'm against the whole idea of my fellow CLTs and cadets who see themselves to be superior to SAF's NSFs or NS Men...And if it did not occur to you...I see this as a very BIG PROBLEM.Nothing to be proud of...so what if you got throw grenade? Does that give you the mentality to read and understand before shooting off? Doubt so..
No...the Specs these days, the cadets can talk back to them and all that. I mean when I was a cadet,hell...when we talked to our seniors, there's always a line...unlike now.For them,anything goes.Originally posted by snk86:lol, i guess he just din read thru most of the post b4 posting.
anywya spec, when u serving? got letter liao?
NS now also like that what. Bo pian, new generation must change lar cannot always die die stick to oldOriginally posted by SpecOps87:No...the Specs these days, the cadets can talk back to them and all that. I mean when I was a cadet,hell...when we talked to our seniors, there's always a line...unlike now.For them,anything goes.
haha.. sori la... i juz dun like CLTs...Originally posted by SpecOps87:Hello...read with your mind open and your mouth shut instead of shooting off before understanding what I said..I'm against the whole idea of my fellow CLTs and cadets who see themselves to be superior to SAF's NSFs or NS Men...And if it did not occur to you...I see this as a very BIG PROBLEM.Nothing to be proud of...so what if you got throw grenade? Does that give you the mentality to read and understand before shooting off? Doubt so..